Go Back   Sat Universe > Technomate > Technomate Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Problem adding new channels to my TM

Technomate Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 13-03-2021, 13:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
The plant man The plant man is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 79
Thanks: 19
Thanked 16 Times in 13 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Problem adding new channels to my TM

I am trying to add new channels but it says 'insufficient TP memory'. I have had this happen before so I went and deleted hundreds of channels but it still comes up with the same message.
Any ideas please?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 13-03-2021, 13:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
william-1's Avatar
william-1 william-1 is online now
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Essex
Posts: 3,764
Thanks: 7,027
Thanked 8,679 Times in 3,018 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

You need to delete some of the Transponders in your data base what model of TM do you have ?
__________________
No Support via PM system with questions that can be answered in open forum.
All my feeds are FTA unless stated.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to william-1 For This Useful Post:
manic01 (05-04-2021)
  #3  
Old 13-03-2021, 13:13  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
The plant man The plant man is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 79
Thanks: 19
Thanked 16 Times in 13 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

TM F3/5 Thanks for your help mate
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 13-03-2021, 13:14  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
The plant man The plant man is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 79
Thanks: 19
Thanked 16 Times in 13 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Can you run me thru how i delete in data base pls
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 13-03-2021, 13:28  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
william-1's Avatar
william-1 william-1 is online now
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Essex
Posts: 3,764
Thanks: 7,027
Thanked 8,679 Times in 3,018 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

move to a satellite say 10 east
Menu
Installation
Advanced search
Transponder
now delete all the inactive transponders via the yellow button,

Then move onto the next satellite.
__________________
No Support via PM system with questions that can be answered in open forum.
All my feeds are FTA unless stated.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 13-03-2021, 13:32  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
william-1's Avatar
william-1 william-1 is online now
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Essex
Posts: 3,764
Thanks: 7,027
Thanked 8,679 Times in 3,018 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

42east,26east,7west may have lot's of dead transponders,

I need your location as some of the East transponders may be available at your location ?
__________________
No Support via PM system with questions that can be answered in open forum.
All my feeds are FTA unless stated.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 13-03-2021, 13:38  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
The plant man The plant man is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 79
Thanks: 19
Thanked 16 Times in 13 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Great all done, thanks William 1. I remember you helped me a couple of times previous, may years ago on Alsat, Cheers!
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to The plant man For This Useful Post:
manic01 (05-04-2021), william-1 (13-03-2021)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:31.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe