Go Back   Sat Universe > Other Receivers > Rest of them > Clarke-Tech

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Clarke-Tech TIPS & TRICKS

Clarke-Tech

Reply
  #1  
Old 27-08-2006, 03:55  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ggiuseppe's Avatar
ggiuseppe ggiuseppe is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,727
Thanks: 475
Thanked 1,063 Times in 423 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Clarke-Tech TIPS & TRICKS

Thanks to eeye for the english translation of an italian thread of sasa69.
Suitable fot Clarke-Tech 1500 - 2000 - 2100 models.

Quote:
Secret Menu:
1)Press 8282 (it will appear the editor for all encryption systems with all the ke*s)

2)Press button mute and then the button exit (it will appear the k*y editor for only the channel your are watching)
3)Press 8280 (it will appear the B*SS k*y editor)
4)Press mute, exit and then text (it will appear the n*gra boxk*y)
5)Press 8282 and the yellow button (it will appear the n*gra boxk*y)
6)Press 0103 (Reset Pin. The Secure Pin for the menus will be reset. It will be useful if we forget it)

Symbols:
1)Encrypted channel = € symbol
2)Audio Selection = (stereo, left, right) you will be able to choose one of them pressing the AUDIO button
3)Subtext = you will be able to choose them pressing the AUDIO button
4)Audio Dolby Surround = if it is active you can use the dedicated outlet behind the receiver

Diagonostic Menu:
With the receiver in Stand-By mode:
1)Press and don't leave it the "CHANNEL ^" button on the receiver
2)At the same time press the Power-On button on the receiver. It will appear the Diagnostic Menu. When you will reboot the menu it will appear the language selection menu but it seems that you won't loose the other configurations. If you will active the Diagnostic Menu the receiver will reset the lat and log, so, if you use a rotor and USALS you have to choose the lat and long.

How to activate the Multicas:
1)Go on the Main Menu
2)Go on System Setup and then on Secure Setup
3)Insert the PIN (default PIN is: 0000)
4)You will see MULTICAS, set it on ON mode or (with old firmwares)
Go on an encrypted channel and press 6969 and 6969 another time

How to insert the MULT*V*SION AES:
1)Go on a multi*v*sion channel and press the MUTE button and then EXIT button, it will appear the k*ybox editor of TP*. Insert the first half of the k*y in K*y 01 and the second half in K*y 11. Exit and save.

How to insert the ke*s for XPLUS and INXCT (with bi*s key editor)
1)Go on XPLUS or INXTC channel
2)Open the biss ke* editor (8280) and select one of the key line
3)Write the first part of the key in the line you have choosen
4)Write the second part of the key in the under line
5)Select the first key you have written and press exit. You will see the channels. Have fun!

Or:

The same procedure but if you want only XPLUS you can write only the last 8byte of the CW or if you want only INXTC you can write only the first 8bytes of the CW

Manual upgrade for PO*SAT:
1)Go on a PO*SAT channel and press 8282
2)Go until the 7001 (pol*at provider) and change the ke* 10-11-20-21 with the new ones. Exit and save.

Or (the correct manual procedure):
1)You have to write also the indexes of the provider:
10 + key
11 + key
20 + key
21 + key
so not only the operatives k*ys it will be useful in the future because not only the 20 and 21 can be changed but also the 10 and 11.
Or:
1)Change in the softcam the ke*s 10 and 11 and write them similar to 20 and 21.

*********
How to insert k*ys for SexView Broadcast (with B*SS ke* editor):
The public keys give light to 5 channels of SexView Broadcast; they are SexView 247, SexView DP, SexView Plus, SexView Extra and SexView Cum. We can insert these keys in our Clarke-Tech with B*SS ke* editor.

1)Look for a sotfcam with the ke*s for SexView or download for example v_dcw by Mach1
2)Scan 12360H Sr27500 on HotBird 13°E to find the channels
3)Go on SexView 247 and press 8280 to open the B*SS editor
4)Write on a line the first 8bytes (the first half) of the key for SexView 247
5)Press EXIT and then confim the changes pressing OK. The channel will be clear.
6)Go on SexView DP and do the same procedure like SexView 247 (obviously using the ke* for SexView DP and writing it on a new line)
7)Go on SexView Plus and now write in the editor the last 8bytes (the second half) of the k*y for SexView Plus. Confirm the changes.
8)Write also the first 8bytes of the k*ys of SexView Extra and SexView Cum on different lines to see them.I hope it will be useful for you.

******************************
Manual upgrade for D+:
a)press 8282 and go on one of D+'s channels, go until the 4001 provider (it's the same of 4101), replace the ke*s with the new indexes 10-11 or 20-21 (it depends on the key* they change) save and exit.
b)the correct procedure is to rewrite the indexes newly:
10+key
11+key
or:
20+key
21+key
so, not only the operatives.. this will be useful in the future, 'cause not only the 20 and 21 can be changed but also 10 and 11.
c)otherwise, in the softcam, change the 10 and 11 or 20 and 21 ke*s

******************************
Manual upgrade for cryptowor*s:
Once uploaded one softc*m with CW providers with AngelUpTool1.8.4 if needed you only have to edit the lines 00, 10, 01 and 11 in the appropriate menu (hitting 8282 or mute+exit). The 16 bytes CW k*ys must be divided into two strings each of 8 bytes. The 00 must be set between 00 and 10 while 01 between 01 and 11(THANKS DOCTOR46)

******************************
Everybody can partecipate with new secrets.
Excuse me for my "bad" translation but I hope you can understand.
Regards.
Reply With Quote
The Following 25 Users Say Thank You to ggiuseppe For This Useful Post:
barrysat (25-02-2009), binky (04-03-2007), buneam (29-04-2008), buzicaion (06-08-2010), ctechpayerne (13-03-2008), diddu (26-02-2008), Doncarleone (30-07-2007), f146ec3bab91786bb213 (14-11-2008), ferithon (28-08-2010), Heinzi (27-01-2009), Hoshie Digisato (22-03-2007), javierdos (07-02-2008), josh khan (20-11-2008), malteser66 (11-02-2018), may (23-06-2010), mosaabsat (02-08-2010), NEW_HERO (22-08-2010), palantir (11-05-2008), pigeone (06-05-2008), romario (02-09-2008), sandor (11-11-2007), sjaad (08-03-2008), tombola12 (08-01-2008), vegeku90 (01-02-2008), zokachev (21-11-2010)
  #2  
Old 16-08-2007, 22:39  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
costa46
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Here The italian thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by sasa69
ho raccolto attraverso molti forum qualche notizia piacevole su questo gioiellino
alcuni già sanno di queste info ma ripeterli non fa male

MENU SEGRETI
1) Digitare in sequenza 8 2 8 2 (appare il key editor di tutte le codifiche di tutti i canali) (in pratica tutto il contenuto del softcam k*y che inserite)

2) Digitare in sequenza:
Tasto mute (in alto a destra)
Tasto exit
(appare il k*y editor della singola codifica di quel canale)

3) Digitare 8280 (k*y editor per il bi*s)

4) Digitare mute+exit+text ( visualizza il n*gra boxk*y)

5) Digitare 8282+tasto giallo ( visualizza il n*gra boxk*y)

5) Digitare mute+exit+tasto blu (ecm pid= ti dice quale ecm pid funziona sul quel canale) (UN MIO CONSIGLIO:LASCIARLO SU AUTO)

6) Digitare 0103
Reset Pin. Si resetta il Pin di sicurezza per l'accesso ai vari menu del ricevitore.
Funzione utile nel caso l'avessimo cambiata e dimenticata.

7) SIMBOLI
canale criptato (simbolo euro) -
modalità audio (stereo, destra o sinistra...selezionabile premendo il tasto AUDIO) -
sottotitoli (tasto audio) -
teletext (tasto GIALLO) -
audio dolby surround (se attivo puoi utilizzare l'uscita relativa presente sul retro del ricevitore)
la presenza delle icone dovrebbe informarti sulla presenza o meno di una delle suddette caratteristiche

8) MENU DIAGNOSTIC
Con il decoder in stand by (visualizza solo l'ora):
a) premere e mantenere premuto il tasto "CHANNEL ^" sul frontalino (il terzo da sinistra per intenderci)
b) Contemporaneamente premere il pulsante di accensione (il primo da sinistra)
Appare così il "MENU DIAGNOSTIC", navigabile con il telecomando.
Al successivo riavvio del decoder appare la schermata di scelta della lingua ma tutte le memorizazioni sembrano essere mantenute.
Se si attiva il menu diagnostic ,vengono azzerate lat e long,quindi se avete il motorizzato e usate l'USALS dovete reimmetterle.

9) COME ATTIVARE IL MULTICAS
a) andare su MENU' PRINCIPALE
b) andare su IMPOSTAZIONE DI SISTEMA poi (spostarsi a destra )e andare su IMPOSTAZIONI DI SICUREZZA
c) a questo punto vi VERRA' CHIESTA LA PASSWORD (digita pin)
che è 0 0 0 0 (di default)
d) vi apparirà un ulteriore schermata, andate e impostate MULTICAS SU ON
e) impostare le altre voci a vostro piacimento

oppure

Su un canale criptato digitare 6969 e poi ancora 6969 (funzionava solo sui primi firmware).

10) COME INSERIRE AES SU MULT*V*SION
stando su un canale Mult***sion digita sul telecomando i tasti [MUTE] [EXIT] e ti si aprirà la schermata di edit delle Ke*s di quel provider.
A questo punto la prima metà della AES la metti nella prima riga (K*y 01) e la seconda metà nella seconda riga (K*y 11). Esci e salva.

11) COME INSERIRE LE K*Y SU XPLUS E INXCT ( TRAMITE EDITOR B*SS)
aprite l'editor per le chiavi B*SS (8280) (trovandovi sul canale in questione) entrate dentro e posizionatevi su una delle righe... scrivete la prima parte della key ... andate sulla riga sotto e scrivete la seconda parte ... riposizionatevi sulla prima e premete exit ... magicamente il canale si aprirà ... oltretutto si vedono entrambi...
logicamente dovrete lasciare a casa alcune chiavi b*ss ... magari ricordatevi di lasciare quella di tv8 ... sennò addio posticipi (THANKS LEOBLUES)

oppure
stessa procedura ma Per XPLUS bastano gli ultimi 8 byte della CW mentre per INXTC solo i primi 8
Si risparmiano 2 campi b*ss (THANKS DAVARCH)

12) AGGIORNAMENTO MANUALE PER P*LSAT (Seguire alla lettera queste procedure complementari o scegliere una di queste)
a) x chi non avesse problemi di tempo,con 8282 posizionatisi su uno dei canali del bouquet"incriminato",scorrere fino al 7001, sostituire l'indice k*y presente con i nuovi indici 10-11-20-21 e poi,alle rispettive righe inserire a mano con l'editor del telecomando le chiavi in uso attualmente..e salvare..

b) la procedura MANUALE completa ed esatta è quella di scrivere gli indici ex novo del 7001
10 + key
11 + key
20 + key
21 + key
quindi non solo le operative..
questo risulterà utile in futuro (prossimo) non essendo i soli indici 20 e 21 suscettibili di variazione ma anche 10 e 11..stando alla situazione attuale..
oppure
c) In caso contrario, nel softcam, cambia le key 10 e 11 e scrivile uguali alle 20 e 21
(thanks KEVINDMITNICK,MESCIUPIPPI)

13) COME INSERIRE LE K*Y SUL GRUPPO SEXWIEW ( TRAMITE EDITOR B*SS)

le chiavi uscite permettono di dare luce a 5canali XXX del gruppo SexView, e precisamente SexView 247, SexView DP , SexView Plus, Sexview extra Sex view cum. Queste chiavi si possono inserire anche sul nostro Clarke-tech nel menu biss. La procedura è questa:
a) Procuratevi un file contenente le chiavi in questione, ad esempio il v_dcw di Mach1 oppure le Dreambox Keys aggiornate ad oggi pomeriggio.
b) Sintonizzate (se non li avete già) i 3 canali su 12360 H Sr27500 Hotbird 13°Est
c) Andate sul canale SexView 247 e digitate 8280 per aprire il biss key editor.
d) Scrivete su una riga di vostra scelta i primi 8 byte, cioè la prima metà, della chiave per SexView 247.
e) Date exit e confermate le nuove impostazioni con OK. Il canale diventerà visibile.
f) Andate su SexView DP e procedete allo stesso modo (ovviamente usando l'apposita chiave per DP e scrivendola su un'altra riga rispetto a quella che avete adoperato prima )
g) Andate su SexView Plus e scrivete questa volta gli ULTIMI 8 byte, vale a dire la seconda metà, della chiave per SV Plus. Confermate le impostazioni.
h) mettete anche la prima parte della key per Sex View extra e sex view cum vedrete
(THANKS HAUTAMEEKI, ROSS1948, WOLF)

14) AGGIORNAMENTO MANUALE PER D+ (Seguire alla lettera queste procedure complementari o scegliere una di queste)
a) con 8282 posizionatisi su uno dei canali del bouquet"incriminato",scorrere fino al 4001 (che è la stessa cosa di 4101), sostituire l'indice k*y presente con i nuovi indici 10-11-oppure 20-21 (a seconda delle operative che escono)e poi,alle rispettive righe inserire a mano con l'editor del telecomando le chiavi in uso attualmente..e salvare..
b) la procedura MANUALE completa ed esatta è quella di scrivere gli indici ex novo del 4001
10 + key
11 + key
oppure
20 + key
21 + key
quindi non solo le operative..
questo risulterà utile in futuro (prossimo) non essendo i soli indici 20 e 21 suscettibili di variazione ma anche 10 e 11..stando alla situazione attuale..
oppure
c) In caso contrario, nel softcam, cambia le key 10 e 11 oppure la 20 e 21

15) INSERIMENTO MANUALE K*Y CRYPTOW**KS
premesso che bisogna avere inserito nel clark un softcam con k*y cw già configurato se escono k*y nuove nel clarke le editi intervenendo sulle stringhe 00 e 10 e 01 e 11
bisogna suddividere in due da 8 (come per il N*gra2 per esempio) e intervenire sulle stringhe 00 e 10 (se esce la 00) e sulla 01 e 11 (se esce la 01).(THANKS DOCTOR46)

16) INSERIMENTO KIAVICHE NEL MENU BISS A 16 BYTE ( x esempio R*I AFRICA)
digitare 8280

- Nel caso sia presente una chiave a 8 byte occorre scrivere la chiave nelle prime 8 posizioni e lasciare a 0 le successive 8

- nel caso sia presente una chiave a 6 byte occorre scrivere i primi 3 byte, 1 byte a 0, i successivi 3 byte e impostare a 0 i restanti 9 byte
(THANKS SILverLK)



P.S

I SOFTCAM ESISTENTI CHE SI USANO NEL CT CONTENGONO LE SEGUENTI CODiFICHE:
s*ca
ir*eto
viace*s
nagrav*sion
cripto*orks
x cui o inserite il softcam così come è fatto o li potete editare con inserimento a mano delle kiaviche nel CT

I SOFTCAM ESISTENTI CHE SI USANO NEL CT NON CONTENGONO INVECE LE SEGUENTI CODIFICHE
b*ss
Constant DW
x cui queste vanno inserite a mano nel CT





************************************************************ ***********************
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 29-02-2008, 21:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
vegeku90's Avatar
vegeku90 vegeku90 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,586
Thanks: 2,902
Thanked 6,670 Times in 1,469 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Arrow How To update your ctech

Hi all,

i've decided to create a little guide to help you for the updating of your ctech(i have used a ctech 2100 normal)by serial port.

Well after connecting of ctech and pc by serial port you must download and open the ctechuploader v189p :

Quote:
CTechc189p
And...first of open the tool:



then search the fw downloading on your pc

so uploading it(click on connect)


then after autodetecting again the com port,
and searching the settings downloaded and the keys upload them!

see here...for keys




bye

Note:
the tps function is for uploading a tps bin(but now on ctech tps is still au)

__________________
http://www.sat-universe.com/image.ph...ine=1218480109
Note: Viewing Pay TV without a valid subscription is illegal
All the files available here are kept for experimental and educational purpose only
NO CARD SHARING DISCUSSIONS
No support via PM
Read the RULES


Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to vegeku90 For This Useful Post:
cool_eagle (29-02-2008), diddu (01-03-2008), gallims (14-05-2008), labefanou (08-05-2010), Midosat (29-02-2008), mosaabsat (02-08-2010), Rocknroll (29-02-2008)
  #4  
Old 18-08-2009, 11:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kobenan27's Avatar
kobenan27 kobenan27 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 9,406
Thanks: 10,271
Thanked 42,678 Times in 10,572 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default USALS Guide

USALS instructions for all models Clarke Tech
Attached Files
File Type: rar USALS Anleitung alle Modelle.rar (383.8 KB, 228 views)
Reply With Quote
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to kobenan27 For This Useful Post:
algiukas (11-09-2009), Ferret (18-08-2009), gallims (18-08-2009), gjelbrim54 (30-07-2010), labefanou (08-05-2010), marce (19-08-2009), mlisec (19-08-2009), mosaabsat (02-08-2010), onejoe (12-09-2009), vamos (05-12-2010), warlock11 (15-10-2010)
  #5  
Old 22-08-2010, 01:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
montrouz montrouz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 3
Thanks: 10
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

How to enter secret menu Clarke-Tech 2500+ ?
Thanks!!!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 22-08-2010, 02:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zaki103 zaki103 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 42
Thanks: 609
Thanked 23 Times in 15 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by montrouz View Post
How to enter secret menu Clarke-Tech 2500+ ?
Thanks!!!
to enter scret menu: 8282
__________________
funkouchsw es soooon !!!!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 22-08-2010, 02:49  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kobenan27's Avatar
kobenan27 kobenan27 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 9,406
Thanks: 10,271
Thanked 42,678 Times in 10,572 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by montrouz View Post
How to enter secret menu Clarke-Tech 2500+ ?
Thanks!!!
enter 8282 ...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 22-08-2010, 12:49  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
montrouz montrouz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 3
Thanks: 10
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kargo.25 View Post
enter 8282 ...
I try , but not work.

May be must activeted emulator,but i dont know how.


where enter 8282 . push menu- push 8282 ?

Sorry, for stuped question.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 22-08-2010, 13:04  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kobenan27's Avatar
kobenan27 kobenan27 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 9,406
Thanks: 10,271
Thanked 42,678 Times in 10,572 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by montrouz View Post
I try , but not work.

May be must activeted emulator,but i dont know how.


where enter 8282 . push menu- push 8282 ?

Sorry, for stuped question.
here FAQ

Last edited by kobenan27; 28-01-2012 at 12:41..
Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to kobenan27 For This Useful Post:
adeldade (24-12-2010), dolbybuk (05-02-2011), esro007 (23-08-2010), fvdbossc (13-05-2011), montrouz (22-08-2010), rickross (16-10-2010), terminal-bus (22-08-2010), warlock11 (15-10-2010)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:03.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe