Bein Sports Irdeto 2 card (0603) in Sab Solo F+

blackmamba777

Registered
Hi all,

This is a brief Introduction of me and a description of my problem :)
I really need help guys! I have a valid subscription card (Bein Sports Irdeto 2 card (0603)) that is paired with my Humax IRHD 1000s. The problem is the (Humax) suddenly stopped supporting HDMI and the picture kind of vibrates. Well I thought I should buy myself another receiver so I bought Sab Unix Solo F+ but I need help getting the card to work in it. Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks all.

Last edited:

blackmamba777

Registered
Hi manic01,

Thanks for your reply. Yes I know card has to be paired with official stb, but isnt there a way I could use a non official sbt with this card?

I know about oscam, boxkey and rsa keys, unfortunately I dont know how to get them.

Is there a version of oscam with "built-in Dynamic Camkey Support" perhaps, this would help. Been doing a lot of reading and its doing my head in!

Please help

ss24ever

Registered
Tu as mis non officiel donc je supose que tu parle le français

La reponse est qu'a l'heure actuelle l'Irdeto utilisé par Bein Sport Arabe ,Digiturket Nova est inviolé et leur carte ne fonctionne que sur leur recpteur officiel .

Il ne reste que l'PTV pour faire du partage sur ces bouquet ,pour le sat c'est mort

newcslover

Registered
@blackmamba777

its very easy :) look around everyone running bein cards right ? NO ?

well dump your humax CPU and find 3DES 16 bytes pairing key first, rest should be easy as after all its no rocket science -:)

blackmamba777

Registered
@blackmamba777

its very easy :) look around everyone running bein cards right ? NO ?

well dump your humax CPU and find 3DES 16 bytes pairing key first, rest should be easy as after all its no rocket science -:)

Hi newcslover,

Thanks for your reply. I really appreciate your help, but is it possible to give me the tools if you have them?