Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Biss help

Technomate Chat

Closed Thread
  #21  
Old 16-10-2009, 14:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ig0r's Avatar
ig0r ig0r is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 6,996
Thanks: 21,535
Thanked 21,321 Times in 5,377 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gaz7125 View Post
Thanks for that guys. That is very clear. A simple question but if you dont know its hard. Thanks again.
Hello!

Simple need use a search by forum!

I am united thread about BISS keys in 1! and stiked it....so i think you are can find it on 1 or 2 page!
__________________
12 years with SU
  #22  
Old 16-10-2009, 19:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Gaz7125 Gaz7125 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 7
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Excellent guys, thanks for all your help.
  #23  
Old 04-03-2010, 01:25  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zilla's Avatar
zilla zilla is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 69
Thanks: 34
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi can anyone tell me how to update the softcam on my tm3000s im having loads of trouble with my dm500 so ive decided to put my old box back on but it needs up dating ,any info would be most welcome on images and softcams etc
__________________
dm8oo ferrari card dm500s tm3000d 85cm dish and fortec usals motor
  #24  
Old 04-03-2010, 02:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zilla's Avatar
zilla zilla is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 69
Thanks: 34
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

well hopefully some one wil help tomorrow
__________________
dm8oo ferrari card dm500s tm3000d 85cm dish and fortec usals motor
  #25  
Old 04-03-2010, 13:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
[email protected] onion@ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 160
Thanks: 106
Thanked 52 Times in 35 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

if was updated recent do by remote input K****> by hand its easy
  #26  
Old 13-06-2010, 18:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Esco54 Esco54 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi i have a technomate 6800hd but i can't open the biss menu? Can someone help me please? Thanks.
  #27  
Old 13-06-2010, 19:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Gammal Gubbe's Avatar
Gammal Gubbe Gammal Gubbe is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 153
Thanks: 263
Thanked 59 Times in 40 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Esco54 View Post
Hi i have a technomate 6800hd but i can't open the biss menu? Can someone help me please? Thanks.
Pressing 8280 will take you to Biss menu or Menu -> System information.
  #28  
Old 13-06-2010, 20:14  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Esco54 Esco54 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thakns mate but i tried your answer but nothing happens when entering 8280?
  #29  
Old 16-06-2010, 01:47  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Hadziano's Avatar
Hadziano Hadziano is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 159
Thanks: 102
Thanked 32 Times in 22 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Esco54,try to upload latest softcam or patch from tm section..then it will be updated
  #30  
Old 16-08-2010, 15:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
totes32 totes32 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 64
Thanks: 118
Thanked 21 Times in 14 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

is the current biss key opening bulsat 16 on a technomate 5400?
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:10.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe