Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

PowerVU firmware for opticum hd x4

HD X-series

Reply
  #1  
Old 26-07-2015, 08:03  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
shoaib334 shoaib334 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 26
Thanks: 6
Thanked 12 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default PowerVU firmware for opticum hd x4

Dear all experts, i need powervu software/firmware for my opticum hd x4 receiver,or any way means by entering power vu keys(MCASKEY) or any other way to watch power vu channels on my opticum/orton x403p hd receiver or ALI3602 Receiver,
regards
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 26-07-2015, 13:57  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
shoaib334 shoaib334 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 26
Thanks: 6
Thanked 12 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

anybody help pls.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 26-07-2015, 15:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
shoaib334 shoaib334 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 26
Thanks: 6
Thanked 12 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

no one knows or it's not possible or nobody want to help other member,
what i think about it?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:26.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe