Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Other HDTV Receivers > Azbox HD > Azbox HD Files

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Ive just stuffed me Azbox premimum HD

Azbox HD Files

Reply
  #1  
Old 20-09-2014, 16:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
rogerk rogerk is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default Ive just stuffed me Azbox premimum HD

Hi Where can i get the latest E2 PLI image for my azbox premimum

i did an internet automatic update and it just says "VFD READY!"

help please
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rogerk For This Useful Post:
ipiqendra (21-09-2014)
  #2  
Old 20-09-2014, 20:55  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dps dps is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 3
Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by rogerk View Post
Hi Where can i get the latest E2 PLI image for my azbox premimum

i did an internet automatic update and it just says "VFD READY!"

help please
http://images.mynonpublic.com/openat...p?open=azboxhd
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20-09-2014, 20:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dps dps is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 3
Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by rogerk View Post
Hi Where can i get the latest E2 PLI image for my azbox premimum

i did an internet automatic update and it just says "VFD READY!"

help please
http://www.world-of-files.net/index....ges/AzBox%20HD
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 21-09-2014, 16:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
rogerk rogerk is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default Thanks

all fixed

cheers
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:54.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe