Go Back   Sat Universe > Other Receivers > Rest of them > Arion-Ferguson-Openbox

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Arion/Ferguson/PowerSky...Chat

Arion-Ferguson-Openbox

Reply
  #21  
Old 22-09-2012, 23:49  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
coal1 coal1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 6
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JAKITAKI View Post
menu ****> 1113
You are a true gent..... Have it working perfect there now.... thank you for all your help.... I have been on many forums over the years and you have been the most helpful and quick !!!

Many many thanks JAKITAKI
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 23-09-2012, 11:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
hamad13333 hamad13333 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 11 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

how to enter biss keys in SW_B6833_23092012 (Master FTA SW)
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 23-09-2012, 16:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ord Mantel's Avatar
Ord Mantel Ord Mantel is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Croatia
Posts: 2,707
Thanks: 1,693
Thanked 13,950 Times in 2,543 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Biss keys is already in SW, no options with manualy change. You can change/edit Biss keys in SW only with Biss Browse tool.
__________________
TV MAX 5500 FTA SW B6833

http://www.sat-universe.com/images/g...eader/logo.gif
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 19-12-2012, 21:54  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
GodJonas's Avatar
GodJonas GodJonas is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 48
Thanks: 120
Thanked 34 Times in 20 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I there...

My problem is that my Ariva 210 Combo isn't opening the Al Jazeera Sports channels, but I think my keys are right!

Here they are for you can take a look at them:



Thanks in advance! GodJonas! :-)
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 28-12-2012, 01:38  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
GodJonas's Avatar
GodJonas GodJonas is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 48
Thanks: 120
Thanked 34 Times in 20 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lukas1994 View Post
SBCL_Bulsat-AustriaSat-CanalSat-CS Link-JSC Sport-Tv Globo-Sic International-Ant1 Europe-MEZZO___27.12.2012
Hi...

In first place, thanks for the stuff!

And second, could you please explain me what is this and what it does?

Sorry, I'm a little noob already

P.S - And sorry too if here chat is not allowed!


Dont chat on upload!
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 25-01-2013, 18:47  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
saljoq saljoq is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 12
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hello to all my viva vs9000ci hang8888 plz solve my problam thanks
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 25-01-2013, 19:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
JAKITAKI's Avatar
JAKITAKI JAKITAKI is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 8,184
Thanks: 9,082
Thanked 14,515 Times in 4,748 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by saljoq View Post
hello to all my viva vs9000ci hang8888 plz solve my problam thanks
http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost...57&postcount=3
__________________
<img src=http://imageshack.us/a/img384/1337/12295360938386jx5.jpg border=0 alt= />

my English is poor ?,is try to learn Polish
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JAKITAKI For This Useful Post:
deporte (25-01-2013), dj Kris (26-01-2013)
  #28  
Old 26-01-2013, 18:23  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
saljoq saljoq is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 12
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

dear how to use j tang plz flash file send and master software for viva ci 9000 reply soon thanks
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 27-01-2013, 14:38  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
JAKITAKI's Avatar
JAKITAKI JAKITAKI is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 8,184
Thanks: 9,082
Thanked 14,515 Times in 4,748 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by saljoq View Post
dear how to use j tang plz flash file send and master software for viva ci 9000 reply soon thanks
Quote:
J-TAg UP
Example resuscitation Fergusonów AFxx18 series ::*

- Jtag connected to the tuner
- Turn on the receiver to the current
- Fire up the program
- Select "2MB (7FE000000)"
- Select LPT1 or LPT2- Click on the "START"
- The program should display

====================init JTAG
IDCODE: 1D405041
CPU: STi5518
Stop CPUClear
Trap: Please Wait ...
Load Trap -> Ram: Please Wait ...
Load Trap: LEN Ok
Trap init: Please Wait ...
Trap_Wptr 80000534Trap_Iptr 80000140
Start Trap: Please Wait ...
Load EMI: Please Wait ...
init OK====================

- The connection has been successfully established, so click on the "Erase", the program should work a while and see

====================init JTAG
DCU OK
Trap_Wptr: 80000534
Erase ADR [7FE00000]: Please Wait ...
Erase success!
====================
- The next step is to write flash, click on "Write" to select an efficient flash to upload, then click on OK- After this the program will
====================init JTAG
DCU OK
Trap_Wptr: 80000534
Write Flash ADR [7FE00000] LEN [00200000]
: Please Wait ...====================
and will upload flash, it will be visible after changing addresses in the- Wait until it comes to 7FFFF000 address and the program will
====================Write Flash END====================

- Turn off the power tuner, detachable jtag
- Turn on the tuner again and check the result of our resuscitation
you have, the programmer j-tag



and dump_flash ...I do not have
__________________
<img src=http://imageshack.us/a/img384/1337/12295360938386jx5.jpg border=0 alt= />

my English is poor ?,is try to learn Polish
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JAKITAKI For This Useful Post:
deporte (27-01-2013), makaroff (27-01-2013)
  #30  
Old 17-02-2013, 17:25  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
alfa1 alfa1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 38
Thanks: 7
Thanked 14 Times in 6 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hello to everybody, i would like to ask if i can load firmware with a usb on a arion AF5230VHD receiver and which firmware i mcan use thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:09.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe