Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Vantage VT-1S & ENIGMA2

Vantage HD

Reply
  #1  
Old 22-02-2013, 18:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
GDK GDK is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 312
Thanks: 187
Thanked 472 Times in 221 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Post Vantage VT-1S & ENIGMA2

Hello!
Can i use enigma2 to Vantage VT1-S ?

Thank you .
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 22-02-2013, 20:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
faas faas is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 5
Thanks: 160
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

No.
__________________
Vantage VT1, Dm7020HD, DM8000HD, Panasonic TX-P42VT30E, Toroidal T90
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to faas For This Useful Post:
GDK (22-02-2013)
  #3  
Old 22-02-2013, 21:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
GDK GDK is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 312
Thanks: 187
Thanked 472 Times in 221 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default



Thank you very much.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 31-10-2014, 01:32  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
valicat valicat is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hello! anyone know the latest software with the Emu for vantage vt1-s?Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 31-10-2014, 09:14  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
u040201 u040201 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 96
Thanks: 193
Thanked 89 Times in 42 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

The vantage firmware from 2.18 on is a pure linux Firmware. You can use all Emus as cccam or oscam or....
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:19.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe