Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Cuberevo - Ipbox 9000 > Cuberevo - Ipbox 9000 Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Help: E2 Oscam as newcamd client configs & settings

Cuberevo - Ipbox 9000 Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 22-02-2011, 15:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ArNx's Avatar
ArNx ArNx is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 50
Thanks: 38
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Help: E2 Oscam as newcamd client configs & settings

Please help me with oscam settings to run as newcamd client.
i have spend days reading forums and still no luck
I am using IPBOX 9000HD, Latest USB E2 PKT or INDB-6 v0.03(with oscam as per jamie-warez instructions)

Sky UK 28.2E
server: 11.22.33.44
port: 1234
User: user1
Pwd: password1

Sky Italy 13E
server: 55.66.77.88
port: 5678
User: user2
Pwd: password2

Platforma 9E
server: 51.62.73.84
port: 9012
User: user3
Pwd: password3

Logins fake

Thank you!
__________________
IPBOX 9000HD**1m Channel Master Dish**V-Box**From 53E - 0 - 30W **SDA1 - SDA8**PKT+INDB+HDMU**
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 22-02-2011, 16:04  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
triplex1's Avatar
triplex1 triplex1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 287
Thanks: 20
Thanked 216 Times in 112 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Sky IT 093b card (internal cardreader)
YOU NEED TO UPDATE YOUR CARD IN ORIGINAL RECEIVER!! SKY ITALIA IS SENDING KILLER EMMS TO OSCAM, CCCAM ETC.!!!

[global]
nice = -1
WaitForCards = 1
ClientTimeout = 5
CacheDelay = 120

[newcamd]
Key = 0102030405060708091011121314
Port = [email protected]:000000

[webif]
httpport = 16002
httpuser = root
httppwd = xxx
httprefresh = 10
httpallowed = 127.0.0.1,192.168.0.0-192.168.255.255

—-

[reader]
label = SkyIT
Protocol = internal
detect = CD
device = /dev/sci0
Group = 1
EMMCache = 1,3,2
BoxID = 12334455
CAID = 093b
Ident = 093b:000000
blockemm-u = 1
blockemm-s = 1
blockemm-g = 1
blockemm-unknown = 1

——

[account]
user = user
pwd = pass
group = 1
au = SkyIT


---------------------------------------------------------------

Sky UK white – advanced config (internal cardreader)

[global]
nice = -1
WaitForCards = 1
logfile = stdout
preferlocalcards = 1
saveinithistory = 1

[webif]
httpport = 8888
httpuser = admin
httppwd = admin
httpallowed = 192.168.1.100

# protocols

[newcamd]
key = 0102030405060708091011121314
port = [email protected]:000000;[email protected]:000000

—–

[reader]
label = slot1
protocol = internal
device = /dev/sci0
#boxid = yourboxid
blockemm-u = 0
blockemm-s = 0
blockemm-g = 1
blockemm-unknown = 1
emmcache = 1,3,2
group = 1
caid = 0963

——

[account]
user = test1
pwd = test2
monlevel = 0
uniq = 0
group = 1,2
au = 1
caid = 0963

--------------------------------------------------

Platforma HD BulCrypt (internal cardreader)
[global]
nice = -1
WaitForCards = 1
ClientTimeout = 5
CacheDelay = 120

[newcamd]
Key = 0102030405060708091011121314
Port = [email protected]:0000

[webif]
httpport = 16002
httpuser = root
httppwd = xxx
httprefresh = 10
httpallowed = 127.0.0.1,192.168.0.0-192.168.255.255

——-

[reader]
Label = Platforma
Protocol = internal
Detect = cd
Device = /dev/sci0
Mhz = 357
cardmhz = 357
Group = 1
CAID = 4AE1
boxid = 12345678
EMMCache = 1,3,2

——-

[account]
user = oscam_user
pwd = oscam_password
group = 1
AU = Platforma

__________________
Parabol 1.80m , 18''motor with vboxII + 1x1.05 Astra19.2E+Hotbird13E+1x0.90 Hispasat30W+1x0.90 39E Hellasat
Mutant HD51 4K with 2 x DVB-S2X Tuner PurE2-6.3 with patriot 8gb usb3+seagate 500gb hdd

https://ibb.co/jR1e1K][img]https://thumb.ibb.co/jR1e1K/20180731_2.jpg[/img
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to triplex1 For This Useful Post:
ArNx (22-02-2011), tellstar (28-01-2013)
  #3  
Old 22-02-2011, 16:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
bilboyfrodo bilboyfrodo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 24
Thanks: 19
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi.


Somebody knows if oscam works like client newcamd extended , it is a newcamd versiσn where all cards go only one port.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 22-02-2011, 18:57  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ArNx's Avatar
ArNx ArNx is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 50
Thanks: 38
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

triplex1 - thanks for your input
i think i have asked incorrectly, what i want is - to use Oscam instead of mgcamd. Your settings provided looks like is not for that (i may be wrong). I have paid servers details and i would like to use them in oscam E.G Server ip: 55.66.77.99 port: 4001, login: myusername, password: mypassword.
I have 3 different logins/servers ip for SkyIt, SkyUK and Platforma HD
I have been using MGcamd for years and have no problems setting it up. i just cannot get my head around Oscam setup
I know i need to edit: Oscam.server, Oscam.user, Oscam.config
Thanks again.
#Respect#
__________________
IPBOX 9000HD**1m Channel Master Dish**V-Box**From 53E - 0 - 30W **SDA1 - SDA8**PKT+INDB+HDMU**

Last edited by ArNx; 22-02-2011 at 19:00..
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 22-02-2011, 20:08  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
thundere thundere is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 22
Thanks: 3
Thanked 32 Times in 7 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

oscam.conf

[global]
nice = -1
WaitForCards = 1
clienttimeout = 8
fallbacktimeout = 4
ClientMaxIdle = 9999999
maxlogsize = 100
multi_tuner = 1
ecminfo_type = 1

[dvbapi]
enabled = 1
user = tuner
boxtype = ipbox


oscam.server

[reader]
label = server
protocol = newcamd
key = 0102030405060708091011121314
device = 55.66.77.99,4001
account = myusername,mypassword
group = 1
fallback = 1

oscam.user

[account]
user = tuner
pwd = tuner
group = 1
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to thundere For This Useful Post:
ArNx (26-02-2011), sheraz2 (27-02-2011)
  #6  
Old 22-02-2011, 21:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ArNx's Avatar
ArNx ArNx is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 50
Thanks: 38
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

thanks - will try tomorrow
__________________
IPBOX 9000HD**1m Channel Master Dish**V-Box**From 53E - 0 - 30W **SDA1 - SDA8**PKT+INDB+HDMU**
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 23-02-2011, 23:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fierce fierce is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 9
Thanks: 4
Thanked 53 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by triplex1 View Post


Platforma HD BulCrypt (internal cardreader)
[global]
nice = -1
WaitForCards = 1
ClientTimeout = 5
CacheDelay = 120

[newcamd]
Key = 0102030405060708091011121314
Port = [email protected]:0000

[webif]
httpport = 16002
httpuser = root
httppwd = xxx
httprefresh = 10
httpallowed = 127.0.0.1,192.168.0.0-192.168.255.255

——-

[reader]
Label = Platforma
Protocol = internal
Detect = cd
Device = /dev/sci0
Mhz = 357
cardmhz = 357
Group = 1
CAID = 4AE1
boxid = 12345678
EMMCache = 1,3,2

——-

[account]
user = oscam_user
pwd = oscam_password
group = 1
AU = Platforma

This config not worked in DM 800HD with bulcrypt card
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 24-02-2011, 02:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mbd's Avatar
mbd mbd is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 253
Thanks: 56
Thanked 215 Times in 84 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fierce View Post
This config not worked in DM 800HD with bulcrypt card
this config are 4 ipbox[sh4].
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 24-02-2011, 03:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
triplex1's Avatar
triplex1 triplex1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 287
Thanks: 20
Thanked 216 Times in 112 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fierce View Post
This config not worked in DM 800HD with bulcrypt card
my friend you are lost here is for ipbox & not for dm
__________________
Parabol 1.80m , 18''motor with vboxII + 1x1.05 Astra19.2E+Hotbird13E+1x0.90 Hispasat30W+1x0.90 39E Hellasat
Mutant HD51 4K with 2 x DVB-S2X Tuner PurE2-6.3 with patriot 8gb usb3+seagate 500gb hdd

https://ibb.co/jR1e1K][img]https://thumb.ibb.co/jR1e1K/20180731_2.jpg[/img
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 24-02-2011, 21:19  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fierce fierce is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 9
Thanks: 4
Thanked 53 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Thumbs up

Sorry
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:15.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe