Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > Oscam Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Powervu on 4.8E & 0.8W black screens

Oscam Chat

Reply
  #31  
Old 13-01-2020, 15:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
IsN0G00d IsN0G00d is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 19
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Nothing. I saw only subs. Black screen and no sound
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 13-01-2020, 15:51  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Adriatic22 Adriatic22 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 206
Thanks: 126
Thanked 190 Times in 104 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Did you copy my corrected with disablecrccws.Maybe you not have a latest softcam keys,and must wait for AU keys.
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 13-01-2020, 16:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
IsN0G00d IsN0G00d is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 19
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

I download this softcam

Https://www.sat-universe.com/showthr...200363&page=63

07-01.20
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 13-01-2020, 16:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Adriatic22 Adriatic22 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 206
Thanks: 126
Thanked 190 Times in 104 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

These softcam is not good,because frequency 12360 V 4.8E,and 12303 V 0.8W must have a same group as 048E.Frequency 12322 V is good 005E.Try to find softcam by enigma 1969 and install these softcam.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Adriatic22 For This Useful Post:
Serjoga (13-01-2020)
  #35  
Old 13-01-2020, 17:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
IsN0G00d IsN0G00d is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 19
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Where i can found this softcam?
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 13-01-2020, 17:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
IsN0G00d IsN0G00d is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 19
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

I found it but nothing.
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 13-01-2020, 17:55  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Adriatic22 Adriatic22 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 206
Thanks: 126
Thanked 190 Times in 104 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Did you install oscam for Blackhole image,and change oscam.config and oscam.user.Stay on Discovery Europe channel,and wait a few minutes.
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 13-01-2020, 19:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
m35istan's Avatar
m35istan m35istan is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 674
Thanks: 811
Thanked 2,232 Times in 538 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by IsN0G00d View Post
Hi,
This softcam work both powervu.
I try it.
You must check webif your oscam work or not.
If oscam work you must hear sound with my config.
My receiver is vu solo2 so my config a little bit different your dm800.

For dm800 you must write 2 :

Code:
[dvbapi]
enabled                       = 1
au                            = 1
pmt_mode                      = 0
request_mode                  = 1
delayer                       = 60
user                          = solo2
read_sdt                      = 1
extended_cw_api               = 2
boxtype                       = dreambox






New softcam here : ( Change 12360 and 12303 same goup. )

Last edited by m35istan; 13-01-2020 at 19:38..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to m35istan For This Useful Post:
ViaHussun (13-01-2020)
  #39  
Old 13-01-2020, 20:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
IsN0G00d IsN0G00d is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 19
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

What change? Anyway i download the softcam to sent but nothing. I change and extended_cw_api = 2
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 13-01-2020, 22:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
m35istan's Avatar
m35istan m35istan is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 674
Thanks: 811
Thanked 2,232 Times in 538 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EnoSat View Post
reduce ident
Code:
ident = 0500:021110;0604:000000;0E00:000 000;1010:000000;2600:000000;2602:000000;2610:000000
Hi,
Problem is this space.
I copy from my receiver but when paste here add space.
Please if you use my config delete space.
Like:

Code:
ident = 0500:021110;0604:000000;0E00:000000;1010:000000;2600:000000;2602:000000;2610:000000
Thanks.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to m35istan For This Useful Post:
EnoSat (13-01-2020)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:48.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe