Go Back   Sat Universe > Music > Band Biographies > D-F > D

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.


Paco de Lucia - Jazz Festival Montreux (2012) TVRip


Old 03-01-2014, 13:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
^^ViAnDEr^^'s Avatar
^^ViAnDEr^^ ^^ViAnDEr^^ is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 593
Thanks: 0
Thanked 70 Times in 61 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Paco de Lucia - Jazz Festival Montreux (2012) TVRip


Source: TVRip
Video compression mode: AVI
Size MB: 280
Total Run Time mn.: 61:13


01. Cancion de Amor / Volar
02. Cositas Buenas
03. Luzia
04. Zyryab


Paco de Lucia (Guitarra)
David de Jacoba (Cante)
Antonio Sanchez Palomo (Guitarra)
Israel Suárez Escobar (El piraña) (Percusión)
Juan Rafael Cortés Santiago (Duquende) (Cante)
Antonio Fernandez Montoya (Farru) (Baile)
Antonio Serrano (Armónica y teclados)
Alain Perez (Bajo)


Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:51.

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe