Go Back   Sat Universe > Music > Band Biographies > D-F > D

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.


Dr. Feelgood - Live in London (2005)


Old 11-01-2014, 16:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
^^ViAnDEr^^'s Avatar
^^ViAnDEr^^ ^^ViAnDEr^^ is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 593
Thanks: 0
Thanked 70 Times in 61 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Dr. Feelgood - Live in London (2005)


Source: WEBRip
Video compression mode: AVI
Size MB: 470
Total Run Time mn.: 78:31


01. Date Bait
02. Too Much Trouble
03. Baby Jane
04. Roxette
05. Milk Alcohol
06. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do)
07. I Can Tell
08. Instinct To Survive
09. Down By The Jetty Blues
10. Back In The Night
11. She Does It Right
12. Going Back Home
13. Down At The Doctors
14. Waiting For Saturday Night
15. Mad Man Blues
16. Bony Moronie


Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:13.

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe