Go Back   Sat Universe > Other Receivers > Rest of them > Jepssen

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Ca setup non presente su jepssen m3

Jepssen

Reply
  #1  
Old 03-04-2016, 21:32  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
vitogu vitogu is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Ca setup non presente su jepssen m3

Salve a tutti,
ho provato a sbloccare con la patch il firmware del 19/10, installato quello non ufficiale del 3/12 per poi aggiornare al 14/03. Andando su impostazioni sistema per˛, non riesco a visualizzare la voce per caricare il file softcam.key...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-04-2016, 11:18  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mack30 mack30 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Premi 2778 su telecomando
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-04-2016, 10:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
vitogu vitogu is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

ahaha grazie mille, ho risolto!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 31-05-2016, 18:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
recco58's Avatar
recco58 recco58 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

salve a tutti come posso permettere che la cam mi veda la smarcard , grazie
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:16.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ę2006-2019 - Sat Universe