Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

incubus 0.98 problem

IncubusCamd Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 20-03-2010, 23:28  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Gabberhead Gabberhead is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 8
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default incubus 0.98 problem

hi,

i have installed on my kathrein 910 the new incubus 0.98. incubus connects on my server, cccam shows after the channel (ok) but i get no picture. the screen stays black. anyone the same problems? with 0.97 there is no problem with the same config

Last edited by Gabberhead; 20-03-2010 at 23:57..
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 21-03-2010, 10:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
strukaxu strukaxu is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: world
Posts: 24
Thanks: 32
Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

it seems it has problems with 2.14
use 2.13 it's better
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 21-03-2010, 13:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
api api is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 14
Thanks: 1
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gabberhead View Post
hi,

i have installed on my kathrein 910 the new incubus 0.98. incubus connects on my server, cccam shows after the channel (ok) but i get no picture. the screen stays black. anyone the same problems? with 0.97 there is no problem with the same config
This ver. bug's
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 21-03-2010, 16:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
xxxAxxx's Avatar
xxxAxxx xxxAxxx is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,172
Thanks: 262
Thanked 1,894 Times in 556 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

has allways bug's......why use?????????use mgcamd....that's all
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 21-03-2010, 19:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ghanssie's Avatar
ghanssie ghanssie is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 26
Thanks: 64
Thanked 6 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by xxxAxxx View Post
has allways bug's......why use?????????use mgcamd....that's all
Also with CCcam 2.14 ? No freezes etc?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 21-03-2010, 20:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Gabberhead Gabberhead is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 8
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

mgcamd works only with cccam up till 2.1.1 as server. later don't work correctly.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 22-03-2010, 18:22  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
jero87 jero87 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 53
Thanks: 12
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

where is incubucamd 0.98 for sifteam image ?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-05-2010, 02:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Gabberhead Gabberhead is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 8
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

the new incubus 1.0 also is not working on kathrein 910
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:28.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe