Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > VU+ > Vu+ Zero 4K Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Deep standby problem.

Vu+ Zero 4K Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 09-09-2018, 17:50  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
scorpion007's Avatar
scorpion007 scorpion007 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 116
Thanks: 166
Thanked 23 Times in 19 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Deep standby problem.

Hi guys have had problems with this receiver going into deep standby over night, can take ages to get it to switch on again, so I leave it on now. Have tried all images and the hdmi settings to wake the box up but nothing works. Is it just mine or is there issues with this box.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-09-2018, 18:23  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2,367
Thanks: 11,874
Thanked 7,123 Times in 1,774 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

flash the box again
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-09-2018, 20:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
scorpion007's Avatar
scorpion007 scorpion007 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 116
Thanks: 166
Thanked 23 Times in 19 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

every time I install a new image it does the same thing Is it a vu+ fault specific to the zero 4k?.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 18-10-2018, 19:08  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
oblivian oblivian is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 55
Thanks: 4
Thanked 25 Times in 19 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

no i don't have this problem
check the hdmi cec settings
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:58.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe