Go Back   Sat Universe > SAT Related > Satellite Tv Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Medialink Black Panther

Satellite Tv Chat

Reply
  #11  
Old 26-05-2011, 21:32  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
sattstuff sattstuff is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 6
Thanks: 16
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi!
Is any in here knowing about some master password reset function´s or keys at the Medialink Black Panther
cause I have one who is going to lock up and call for an password - which I´am quite sure is = 0000 but any try to the box handle give me only wrong password
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 25-06-2011, 23:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
seamouse seamouse is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 79
Thanks: 3
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by barc View Post
Could you advise were i can obtain a software update i want to update via usb
Thank you
u do it via the box and network
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 25-06-2011, 23:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
seamouse seamouse is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 79
Thanks: 3
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sattstuff View Post
Hi!
Is any in here knowing about some master password reset function´s or keys at the Medialink Black Panther
cause I have one who is going to lock up and call for an password - which I´am quite sure is = 0000 but any try to the box handle give me only wrong password
how are u trying to do a password?

go to network, look at ur ip

lets see is of a router 192.168.1.1 or 0.1 at end, go to ie or ff and put in bar 192.168.1.1:8080
8080 is the port of the box, default login is admin and 0000
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 11-10-2011, 07:35  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
xmanq8 xmanq8 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 14
Thanks: 59
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

I am new to forum and new to Blackpanther receiver too.

Been trying to update the firmware. Problem is all the firmware are in .img format and in USB mode receiver is accepting only .abs files.

Please help me on steps in uploading .img file to receiver
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 27-10-2011, 00:25  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
gigettino gigettino is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I'm new too great job guys !!!
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 06-11-2011, 15:00  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Moodybug Moodybug is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Media link black panther

Hey people

I have a media link black panther box that needs
Updating software/server. I'm not very clued up on these
Things, but it is no longer unlocking the channels.
How do I go about doing this? Any help would be
Appreciated taa
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 26-11-2011, 14:51  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
francoarab francoarab is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hei there on new software 2,16 the admin and 0000 not working
any 1 know whats the problem .
i updated directly from internet to newest software since i have this problem . before worked with no problem
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 23-12-2011, 06:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
barc barc is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Please advise how do i enter a cline into the black panther
also can a sky white card be used with this box if so how do i set it up
thank you
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 23-10-2012, 20:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fbaig80 fbaig80 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Unhappy [email protected] black panther

[email protected] black panther new software update
[email protected] Black Panther Firmware
sand please
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 10-11-2012, 05:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
yaramaz1977 yaramaz1977 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

https://rapidshare.com/files/5670680...2card_v239.zip this is for 2 card receiver
you must make folder as update in your usb stich en then copy this image to update folder put usb stick on your receiver end restart your receiver update begin self
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:15.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe