Go Back   Sat Universe > SAT Related > Satellite Tv Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Cannot see most feed transponders

Satellite Tv Chat

Reply
  #21  
Old 18-04-2019, 09:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
van basten van basten is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 9
Thanks: 23
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Footprints A,B,C can't see, Tandberg feeds no signal,in last two days i saw only champions league feed 11,672 H 20000
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 18-04-2019, 09:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
van basten van basten is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 9
Thanks: 23
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Found footprints on satbeams.com
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 18-04-2019, 09:36  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
van basten van basten is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 9
Thanks: 23
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

I have 1,9 M offset,TBS 6925,8922,dreambox 800 HD,YUMATU HD
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 18-04-2019, 09:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
van basten van basten is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 9
Thanks: 23
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Location is near Timișoara,Romania
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 18-04-2019, 16:40  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
thefatty
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

At that location you should be able to get all footprints easily, except maybe Eutelsat 7B Beam B.

Have you tried a different LNC, checked cabling and done the string test on your dish? And im assuming your line of sight is clear? Use the mobile dish pointer app to see.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 19-04-2019, 22:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
van basten van basten is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 9
Thanks: 23
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

moved dish on 16e , no problem with feed signal
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 05-05-2019, 15:39  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
snakeron snakeron is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 14
Thanks: 8
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

After changed my LNB to inverto black ultra 0.2 the problem still remains. I have 2m dish. My longitude is 56.5 (7.0E signals should be good). Can anyone say how strong signal you have from this transponder?:
http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost...&postcount=842
I cannot even lock it. Have around 7.2Db strength.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 05-05-2019, 15:50  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
vakula's Avatar
vakula vakula is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 2,533
Thanks: 2,892
Thanked 10,769 Times in 2,340 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by snakeron View Post
After changed my LNB to inverto black ultra 0.2 the problem still remains. I have 2m dish. My longitude is 56.5 (7.0E signals should be good). Can anyone say how strong signal you have from this transponder?:
http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost...&postcount=842
I cannot even lock it. Have around 7.2Db strength.
64% here in CRO.
1.2M
Windy and cloudy with rain showers
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 21-05-2019, 22:51  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
cavani cavani is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 3
Thanks: 29
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

hi! i can't find signal 30.5e...i have 2,4m Satellite Dishes and receiver amiko mini265
i can find all satellite but not 30.5e.. anything ?
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 21-05-2019, 23:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
thefatty thefatty is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,532
Thanks: 15
Thanked 42 Times in 17 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

where are you located?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:44.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe