Go Back   Sat Universe > Other Receivers > Rest of them > Interstar

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

need help whit golden media hypercube

Interstar

Reply
  #1  
Old 20-02-2015, 16:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ersin328 ersin328 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 70
Thanks: 5
Thanked 11 Times in 10 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default need help whit golden media hypercube

i need jtag isuse for golden media hypercube

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 26-07-2015, 17:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Winnyboy Winnyboy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 3
Thanks: 11
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

why ???
you can flash image with USB stick new: first android original and then enigma2.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:38.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe