Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Arena sport 1,9 est

Italy

Reply
  #1  
Old 20-09-2019, 12:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fabio1011 fabio1011 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 56
Thanks: 8
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Arena sport 1,9 est

Buondì come da titolo ho agganciato segnale su 1,9 est in particolare Arenasport
Adesso dovrei inserire le chiavi ma mi ritrovo solo questo :

CAID 2600
Servid 0001cf
Freq 12380
Type Key8 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
Qualcuno mi aiuta a capire come inserire le chiavi e sopratutto quali ?
Grazie
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20-09-2019, 12:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Mister_no Mister_no is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 87
Thanks: 525
Thanked 45 Times in 25 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fabio1011 View Post
Buondì come da titolo ho agganciato segnale su 1,9 est in particolare Arenasport
Adesso dovrei inserire le chiavi ma mi ritrovo solo questo :

CAID 2600
Servid 0001cf
Freq 12380
Type Key8 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
Qualcuno mi aiuta a capire come inserire le chiavi e sopratutto quali ?
Grazie
Credo che tu stia sbagliando qualcosa,guarda qui
https://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=295823

non sono in biss ma in Tandberg quindi serve decoder che supporti tale codifica.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20-09-2019, 12:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fabio1011 fabio1011 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 56
Thanks: 8
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Ah ecco. Un decoder da spendere poco ? È facile da usare e che supporti liste motorizzate e che si trovino aggiornate
******************

Last edited by fabio1011; 20-09-2019 at 13:08..
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 20-09-2019, 12:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Mister_no Mister_no is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 87
Thanks: 525
Thanked 45 Times in 25 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fabio1011 View Post
Ah ecco. Un decoder da spendere poco ? È facile da usare e che supporti liste motorizzate e che si trovino aggiornate
Il mio whatsapp ********
Io toglierei il numero di whatsapp,per i decoder ti dico quelli che uso io che sono un vecchio bware combo e il nuovo edision piccollo T2/S2 h265.Per le liste non posso aiutarti perche il primo non si trovano piu' e il secondo fa un po' i capricci con i setting perche non esiste un tool per editare i canali (fra l'attro gli edision essendo tedeschi anno come 1 satellite astra 19E).Forse altri ti potranno dare altri consigli.

Last edited by maumixio; 30-09-2019 at 14:48.. Reason: cancellati dati sensibili
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20-09-2019, 13:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fabio1011 fabio1011 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 56
Thanks: 8
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mister_no View Post
Io toglierei il numero di whatsapp,per i decoder ti dico quelli che uso io che sono un vecchio bware combo e il nuovo edision piccollo T2/S2 h265.Per le liste non posso aiutarti perche il primo non si trovano piu' e il secondo fa un po' i capricci con i setting perche non esiste un tool per editare i canali (fra l'attro gli edision essendo tedeschi anno come 1 satellite astra 19E).Forse altri ti potranno dare altri consigli.

Ok grazie

Last edited by fabio1011; 20-09-2019 at 13:11..
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 20-09-2019, 17:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fabio1011 fabio1011 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 56
Thanks: 8
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

@Mister no toglilo anche tu il mio numero però 😂😂😂 lo leggo nel tuo “quote”...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 20-09-2019, 18:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Mister_no Mister_no is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 87
Thanks: 525
Thanked 45 Times in 25 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fabio1011 View Post
@Mister no toglilo anche tu il mio numero però 😂😂😂 lo leggo nel tuo “quote”...
Mi dispiace ma non posso eliminare il tuo quote.Spero che qualche moderatore lo possa fare.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 21-09-2019, 00:04  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fabio1011 fabio1011 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 56
Thanks: 8
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Alternativa

Ascoltatemi : se invece di acquistare un altro decoder io acquistassi una cam che abbia a bordo la codifica tandberg e mi darebbe la possibilità di gestire le key ?
Esiste una cam simile ?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 21-09-2019, 11:09  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Mister_no Mister_no is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 87
Thanks: 525
Thanked 45 Times in 25 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fabio1011 View Post
Ascoltatemi : se invece di acquistare un altro decoder io acquistassi una cam che abbia a bordo la codifica tandberg e mi darebbe la possibilità di gestire le key ?
Esiste una cam simile ?
Non ne ho mai sentito parlare.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 23-09-2019, 23:25  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fabio1011 fabio1011 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 56
Thanks: 8
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mister_no View Post
Non ne ho mai sentito parlare.
Chiedo scusa
Datemi per piacere un altra info
Ma in teoria (ed in pratica spero)...Qualsiasi modello di decider che può montare immagini enigma2,puo avere l’emu tandberg ?
O mi sbaglio ?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:59.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe