Go Back   Sat Universe > International Section > International Forums > Germany

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Hilfe zu mein dreambox 800se

Germany

Reply
  #1  
Old 29-03-2017, 16:04  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satskull's Avatar
satskull satskull is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 35
Thanks: 10
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default Hilfe zu mein dreambox 800se

Hallo leute, mein Großvater hat sich als versehen ein Dreambox 800se HD clone gekauft bei eBay die sagten das ne originl ist aber ist der nicht, meine frage ist welche sim haben die dreambox 800seHD clone? sim2.10 oder?
auf seine Receiver im Information dann auf über steht das hier:

Enigma2. 2013.11.18 Taball
Newenigma2 4.0.7 19.12.2013

kann ich diese Image drauf machen?

Sim2-newnigma2_stable_lean_dm800se_v4.0.16-#84d-Jasper-20160106
http://www.sat-universe.com/showthre...216926&page=67
danke
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 29-03-2017, 17:18  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2,359
Thanks: 11,787
Thanked 7,094 Times in 1,766 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

das sollte sim 2.01 und bootlader 84d sein
bootlader version erscheint ganz kurz beim start
oder du nimmst telnet und gibst das ein:
ipkg list | grep secondstage
um die sim version rauszufinden aufkleber suchen oder gehäuse aufschrauben.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 29-03-2017, 18:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satskull's Avatar
satskull satskull is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 35
Thanks: 10
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

ich rede von ein Dreambox 800SE HD normal haben die doch 2.10 und die Dreambox 800HD das sim 2.0.1 oder?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 29-03-2017, 18:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Feuerzeug1 Feuerzeug1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Du kannst sie auch aufschrauben und die kleine
sim karte schauen
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 29-03-2017, 20:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2,359
Thanks: 11,787
Thanked 7,094 Times in 1,766 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

kannst du nehmen
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 30-03-2017, 09:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satskull's Avatar
satskull satskull is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 35
Thanks: 10
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Also ich habe die Erste sim raus vom Dreambox 800 HD das ist eine:
e-star Sim v 3.0

später mache ich auf dann das Dreambox 800SE
also welche Image kann ich nehmen für das Dreambox 800 HD e-star v sim 3.0
wehre mir lieber ne aktuelle openatv danke

Last edited by satskull; 30-03-2017 at 10:21..
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 30-03-2017, 15:51  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Feuerzeug1 Feuerzeug1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Estar-openatv-5.3-DM800se-20161213- 2017-01-15 ich glaube das ist aktuellste
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 30-03-2017, 19:04  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satskull's Avatar
satskull satskull is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 35
Thanks: 10
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Sim Karte von Dreambox 800SE habe geschafft raus zu holen und da drauf steht:
Dreambox
Security A8P
hier das bild welche Image soll für diese drauf machen?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 30-03-2017, 20:35  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2,359
Thanks: 11,787
Thanked 7,094 Times in 1,766 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hättest du gleich reingeschaut hätten wir die richtige gefunden
Quote:
Also ich habe die Erste sim raus vom Dreambox 800 HD das ist eine:
e-star Sim v 3.0
nur eine e-star sim v3.0
oder eine dream orginalimage die du durch den
" EstarDreamConverter " laufen lassen mußt oder im downloadbereich findest du eine fertige mußt mal schauen

Quote:
Sim Karte von Dreambox 800SE habe geschafft raus zu holen und da drauf steht:
Dreambox
Security A8P
kannst gleich eine orginal image für dreambox 800se nehmen
das ist der orginalchip der dream, den gibt es selten meistens mit aufpreis
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 30-03-2017, 21:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Feuerzeug1 Feuerzeug1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Bei der sim Karte geht das orginale Image die sim
habe ich auch
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:40.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe