Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > CCcam Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Cccam 2.3.8 discussion

CCcam Chat

Reply
  #21  
Old 01-05-2019, 01:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dionysos's Avatar
dionysos dionysos is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg
Posts: 986
Thanks: 1,194
Thanked 2,564 Times in 857 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hi
when I try to install on DM800se GP3 the new CCcam2.3.8 (enigma2-softcams-cccam-all-images_2.3.8_cccam_mips_all.ipk) I get this error message. I tried on several boxes, always the same issue:
"Sorry, your device does not have the proper EMU postinst script" ... whatever this means?



What's going wrong?
Thx for helping
__________________
DM8000HD, DM800HD
Toroidal90 WAVEFRONTIER & EMP Centauri 16/1: *39E* *28E* *23E* *19E* *16E* *13E* *9E/10E* *7E* *5E* *1W* & *30W*

Last edited by dionysos; 01-05-2019 at 02:06..
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 01-05-2019, 10:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
EnoSat's Avatar
EnoSat EnoSat is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Home
Posts: 1,138
Thanks: 44
Thanked 1,696 Times in 658 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Talking

replace bin file , not use intall ipk
__________________
TBS 5925 & 5520SE & 5220 , Dreambox 900UHD & DM7020HD , Mutant HD51 , Edision MIO+ 4K , Ustym 4K S2 OTT , Ineos ZX4 , ROVER ATOM LIGHT Plus STC , Televes H30 FLEX
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 01-05-2019, 11:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
maumixio's Avatar
maumixio maumixio is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2,694
Thanks: 2,794
Thanked 10,209 Times in 2,160 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dionysos View Post
hi
when I try to install on DM800se GP3 the new CCcam2.3.8 (enigma2-softcams-cccam-all-images_2.3.8_cccam_mips_all.ipk) I get this error message. I tried on several boxes, always the same issue:
"Sorry, your device does not have the proper EMU postinst script" ... whatever this means?



What's going wrong?
Thx for helping

Hi my friend remember 10 years ago our meeting? and Barca-Mutd 2-0 in Rome shit 10 years ago ufff! a big kiss to your wife. OT.



Maybe try with OpenPLi image that's the problem I don't know here works with a lot of freezing but working or just replace like suggested by EnoSat the only bin file. Reebot decoder not GUI.
I normally install by DCC2.30 Tools/Packages Upload Package OPKG
Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to maumixio For This Useful Post:
123456maria (01-05-2019), barney115 (01-05-2019), dionysos (01-05-2019), Serjoga (01-05-2019)
  #24  
Old 01-05-2019, 14:26  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
50_lire's Avatar
50_lire 50_lire is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Valpolicella
Posts: 5
Thanks: 13
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Tested with BlackHole 3.0.8 on a Vu Solo2: a lot of freezes...
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 01-05-2019, 14:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Lallone Lallone is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 206
Thanks: 208
Thanked 775 Times in 197 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Is a bugs for CCcam
__________________
XXXX Team
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 01-05-2019, 16:35  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
gilesrm gilesrm is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 6
Thanks: 7
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default Works as is

On my DM8000 worked as is, without changing cccam.prio





Quote:
Originally Posted by niki123 View Post
edit your cccam.prio cccam2.3.8 works fine

P: 0D95:000000
P: 098c:000000
P: 1830:000000
P: 1843:000000
P: 1815:000000
P: 0b02:000000
P: 1810:000000
P: 1802:000000
P: 1880:000000
I: 09c4:000000


stop cccam working end you must rename cccam.mips to CCcam2_3_0 end put this file to usr/bin...restart now cccam
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gilesrm For This Useful Post:
dionysos (01-05-2019)
  #27  
Old 01-05-2019, 16:36  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
gilesrm gilesrm is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 6
Thanks: 7
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

On my DM8000 worked like a charm, with no need to change the cccam.prio
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 01-05-2019, 16:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
gilesrm gilesrm is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 6
Thanks: 7
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by maumixio View Post
Hi my friend remember 10 years ago our meeting? and Barca-Mutd 2-0 in Rome shit 10 years ago ufff! a big kiss to your wife. OT.



Maybe try with OpenPLi image that's the problem I don't know here works with a lot of freezing but working or just replace like suggested by EnoSat the only bin file. Reebot decoder not GUI.
I normally install by DCC2.30 Tools/Packages Upload Package OPKG
No such problem on my DM8000 using a DM Multimedia experimental image (2017-06-16) and the GP3 plugin (0.81-r1)./ Worked like a charm without amending cccam.fg, ccccam.prio, etc.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 01-05-2019, 20:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
shahdan shahdan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

a lot a freezing on my xsarius fusion hd with opentv image i put prio bat freezing are the same like before
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 02-05-2019, 09:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
BliNeR-KeY's Avatar
BliNeR-KeY BliNeR-KeY is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 13
Thanks: 6
Thanked 52 Times in 11 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

CCcam 2.3.8 (Client) Frezze only with least Oscam Server Version (OSCam r11517).
CCcam 2.3.8 no frezze with Older Oscam Server.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to BliNeR-KeY For This Useful Post:
Lallone (02-05-2019)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:37.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2006-2019 - Sat Universe