Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > CCcam Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

how to select ecm in ccam

CCcam Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 24-02-2013, 16:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mx3000 mx3000 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 46
Thanks: 225
Thanked 32 Times in 12 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default how to select ecm in ccam

dear sir

pakage hello hd have 2 ecm in conax caid

i want select ecm manuelly in cccam

what is command ecm selection

please help me
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 24-02-2013, 17:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fankoosh's Avatar
fankoosh fankoosh is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2,137
Thanks: 630
Thanked 7,099 Times in 1,420 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

in cccam.prio file u can write down the wanted CAID to be used
insert the following string :
Code:
P: caid:provider ,eg > P: 0500:042400
also if u wana to ignore any other unmwanted CAID write string:
Code:
I: caid:provider
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 24-02-2013, 17:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
bellof's Avatar
bellof bellof is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,791
Thanks: 1,668
Thanked 5,824 Times in 1,183 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

explain more!

2ecm in conax caid???

ecm´s are the things which clear your picture!

maybe you mean different provider ids or caids???
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 24-02-2013, 18:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mx3000 mx3000 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 46
Thanks: 225
Thanked 32 Times in 12 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

dear sir


see picture

2 pic of channel national geografic in eurobird 9 e

pakage HELLO HD

PIC 1

receive ecm 0033


pic 2

recive recive ecm 0034

in ecm 0034 channel is stoped

iwant recive code only of ecm 0033

please help me

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:03.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe