Go Back   Sat Universe > Other Receivers > Rest of them > Metabox

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

abox help emetabox 1 korea

Metabox

Reply
  #1  
Old 04-10-2010, 20:14  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
baloch1 baloch1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 3
Thanks: 50
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default abox help emetabox 1 korea

hi sir
pls help me i install new software abox in my emetabox my receiver front display blink and show 0046 and fail show i link abox software my pc but no contect com1 and no show secrembal channel i give new server link but no workin only show free channel pls help me
sorry 4 bad english
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-10-2010, 09:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dreamer1983's Avatar
dreamer1983 dreamer1983 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Out of the world
Posts: 4,878
Thanks: 2,529
Thanked 18,182 Times in 3,839 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by baloch1 View Post
hi sir
pls help me i install new software abox in my emetabox my receiver front display blink and show 0046 and fail show i link abox software my pc but no contect com1 and no show secrembal channel i give new server link but no workin only show free channel pls help me
sorry 4 bad english
This firmware what you have used is not for you,re STB receiver becouse the CHIP is difrent from you,rs better if you can return to the old sw
__________________
If you like my post push
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:20.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe