Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

cccam hanging

CCcam Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 20-02-2019, 23:09  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
larsen2003 larsen2003 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default cccam hanging

Hi i have this problem have cccam 2.30 and on some channels it freezes up and get stucked on the server it was on if i change channel so have to restart cam realy often and its annoying

Any tips?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20-02-2019, 23:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2,426
Thanks: 11,958
Thanked 7,239 Times in 1,802 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

why do not you use oscam
payserver? then turn to the
otherwise the server is bad
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 21-02-2019, 02:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
larsen2003 larsen2003 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rickk View Post
why do not you use oscam
payserver? then turn to the
otherwise the server is bad
because i have no experience with oscam and the servers i got is cccam... so it is not so easy
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 21-02-2019, 02:38  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
meho7 meho7 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 272
Thanks: 781
Thanked 214 Times in 108 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

You can use cccam with oscam

Just put the lines in oscam.server like thos

[reader]
label = cccam-1
protocol = cccam
device = host,ports
user = xxxxx
password = xxxxx
inactivitytimeout = 30
group = 2
emmcache = 1,1,2,1
cccversion = 2.0.11

[reader]
label = cccam-2
protocol = cccam
device = host,port
user = xxxxx
password = xxx
inactivitytimeout = 30
group = 3
emmcache = 1,1,2,1
cccversion = 2.0.11

....
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to meho7 For This Useful Post:
catalin_radio (21-02-2019), larsen2003 (05-03-2019)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:28.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe