Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > CCcam Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Cccam server maximum??

CCcam Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 31-01-2013, 23:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
DorkBs DorkBs is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 5
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Cccam server maximum??

Hi,
I'm interested in what is the maximum number of people that can be connected to me(if it exists at all)? on few posts i saw that people say that the server is full, so I'm interested how to find out when it is full.

Tnx for help
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-02-2013, 00:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dionysos's Avatar
dionysos dionysos is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg
Posts: 986
Thanks: 1,194
Thanked 2,564 Times in 857 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

it depends on your server! As for an example for Enigma2 on Dreambox it will be around 40 max, but on Enigma1 on Dreambox it will be a few hundreds. Up to you to find out.
P.S. on my DM800(0) I made the tests, server crashed after having more than +-40, on my DM7020 no problem even with 150 lines.

regards

dionysos
__________________
DM8000HD, DM800HD
Toroidal90 WAVEFRONTIER & EMP Centauri 16/1: *39E* *28E* *23E* *19E* *16E* *13E* *9E/10E* *7E* *5E* *1W* & *30W*
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dionysos For This Useful Post:
DorkBs (01-02-2013), mdt (01-02-2013)
  #3  
Old 01-02-2013, 01:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
DorkBs DorkBs is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 5
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

tnx for replay

I have one more question:
Where can i find script for cccam 2.3.0. Script like script for old cards. I searched everything on forum but i can not find it.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-02-2013, 01:03  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
DorkBs DorkBs is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 5
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DorkBs View Post
tnx for replay

I have one more question:
Where can i find script for cccam 2.3.0. Script like script for old cards. I searched everything on forum but i can not find it.
I have enigma 2, dm 800 hd se
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-02-2013, 12:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
bellof's Avatar
bellof bellof is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,791
Thanks: 1,668
Thanked 5,824 Times in 1,183 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

script for old cards???

we need more information!!!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-02-2013, 21:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
DorkBs DorkBs is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 5
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I've heard that there are scripts that can be entered somewhere in the dir of enigma. this script deletes the cards that are no longer used and quicken the server. There are scripts that automatic restart the server if it freez.

I see that it can be put on debian or ubuntu. Can somebody explain to me what it is??

And as for the scripts I'm interested in whether they can be put on the enigma??

tnx
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-02-2013, 21:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dionysos's Avatar
dionysos dionysos is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg
Posts: 986
Thanks: 1,194
Thanked 2,564 Times in 857 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

you have to add "I lines" (Ignore) in your prio.file for all the cards you do not want to receive such as
I: 0500:022610 # "CSAT SECA "Omnia"
etc
__________________
DM8000HD, DM800HD
Toroidal90 WAVEFRONTIER & EMP Centauri 16/1: *39E* *28E* *23E* *19E* *16E* *13E* *9E/10E* *7E* *5E* *1W* & *30W*
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-02-2013, 20:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
seamouse seamouse is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 79
Thanks: 3
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

depends on your set up , cccam could be limited to 25-40 a card, oscam could be double that or like csp as i have 1000 plus
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-04-2013, 11:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
cedo cedo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Any tutorial building CCCAM server, thoroughly?
Like how to install, create user, and bla bla bla..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cedo For This Useful Post:
carlos21 (09-04-2013)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:51.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2006-2019 - Sat Universe