Go Back   Sat Universe > Cams > Cam chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Using a Fransat card in Zgemma H9

Cam chat

Reply
  #11  
Old 16-02-2020, 23:03  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
percivjr's Avatar
percivjr percivjr is online now
Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 388
Thanks: 265
Thanked 278 Times in 166 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dmr0x View Post
I use the card in the provided ci cam anyway
Thanks for the reply.

Can anyone confirm whether it will work without a CI cam, i.e in a slot, with Oscam?

And do the cards get blocked if using the wrong aes/des keys (like TNTSAT)? Yet?!!!
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04-03-2020, 22:09  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dmr0x dmr0x is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 276
Thanks: 18
Thanked 305 Times in 129 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

https://www.sat-universe.com/showpos...91&postcount=9
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dmr0x For This Useful Post:
percivjr (04-05-2020)
  #13  
Old 04-05-2020, 21:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
percivjr's Avatar
percivjr percivjr is online now
Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 388
Thanks: 265
Thanked 278 Times in 166 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

So I'm going to bite the bullet and order a PC6 card.

Could somebody please confirm that the AES key is still BF....44 please?

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 04-05-2020, 21:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Motogato Motogato is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Sesimbra
Posts: 308
Thanks: 97
Thanked 1,051 Times in 213 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

yes, same config.
__________________
7020HDVU+ULTIMO900HDTBS6983
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Motogato For This Useful Post:
percivjr (04-05-2020)
  #15  
Old 07-05-2020, 01:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Houssam001 Houssam001 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

aeskeys = [email protected]:[email protected]:xxxxxxxxxxx
???? MP
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:27.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe