Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > Oscam Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Oscam Emu Chat Thread

Oscam Chat

Reply
  #21  
Old 06-11-2016, 04:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally Posted by EnoSat View Post
CRW - 0D01 and 0D08 (6 digiturk channels still use 0D00 but use new algo)
S2 - 0030
S2 30 provider = rai hotbird but it doesnt work
Cryptoworks not public keys
Pls write here details Info

Sat/frequences
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to For This Useful Post:
ilmago_ (06-11-2016)
  #22  
Old 09-11-2016, 10:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
rizwanawan rizwanawan is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 290
Thanks: 103
Thanked 46 Times in 40 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Can you guide me , how to setup Latest Oscam on Solo2 for T*dberg ?
__________________
Wetek Play2
Vu+ Solo2
DM800 HD
Skystar2
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 09-11-2016, 12:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by rizwanawan View Post
Can you guide me , how to setup Latest Oscam on Solo2 for T*dberg ?
You must download forum
Oscam emu 1.20 v11279
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to For This Useful Post:
rizwanawan (09-11-2016)
  #24  
Old 09-11-2016, 12:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
rizwanawan rizwanawan is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 290
Thanks: 103
Thanked 46 Times in 40 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thank you for your reply, Is that correct to Install available Oscam-emu from image plugins and then replace the bin file with latest 11279 emu ? If , it is not a correct way, then please guide
__________________
Wetek Play2
Vu+ Solo2
DM800 HD
Skystar2
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 09-11-2016, 13:15  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Our forum has got OSCam EMU ALL IMAGES
Juli13 Uploaded the forum
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to For This Useful Post:
rizwanawan (09-11-2016)
  #26  
Old 09-11-2016, 13:26  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
rizwanawan rizwanawan is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 290
Thanks: 103
Thanked 46 Times in 40 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I never try Oscam before, so , it is appreciated if you give me a link for that file suited for Vu+solo2 on OpenPLI
__________________
Wetek Play2
Vu+ Solo2
DM800 HD
Skystar2
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 09-11-2016, 13:39  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mbovo mbovo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 82
Thanks: 295
Thanked 104 Times in 46 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost...53&postcount=4

You need to install oscam from plugins and then overwrite usr/bin/oscam with the one you download.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mbovo For This Useful Post:
ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo (09-11-2016), rizwanawan (09-11-2016)
  #28  
Old 09-11-2016, 14:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
rizwanawan rizwanawan is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 290
Thanks: 103
Thanked 46 Times in 40 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

This discussion is very helpful , Now I download this file, Now I need help to set and configure it
__________________
Wetek Play2
Vu+ Solo2
DM800 HD
Skystar2
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rizwanawan For This Useful Post:
ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo (09-11-2016)
  #29  
Old 09-11-2016, 14:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
juli13's Avatar
juli13 juli13 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 9,681
Thanks: 6,438
Thanked 52,602 Times in 8,530 Posts
Default

What image are you using?
If it is an old image use 1.6
If is oe2.0 use 2.0
If is lastest blackhole or oe 4 use pli4.0

Also spent some time reading in forum you will find a lot of info about it
__________________
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to juli13 For This Useful Post:
cyclades (09-11-2016), ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo (09-11-2016), rizwanawan (09-11-2016)
  #30  
Old 09-11-2016, 15:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
rizwanawan rizwanawan is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 290
Thanks: 103
Thanked 46 Times in 40 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I read lot of thread in this Forum, so want your help to sort out and putting these questions. I have Latest Black hole in Flash and running OpenPLi 4 in multiboot .Because I never try Oscam before, so want to collect best information before start.
__________________
Wetek Play2
Vu+ Solo2
DM800 HD
Skystar2
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:23.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe