Go Back   Sat Universe > Off Topic > Music > Band Biographies > D-F > F

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.


Reunion & Michael Franks - Festival de Jazz San Javier (2007) TVRip


Old 18-01-2014, 17:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
^^ViAnDEr^^'s Avatar
^^ViAnDEr^^ ^^ViAnDEr^^ is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 593
Thanks: 0
Thanked 70 Times in 61 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Reunion & Michael Franks - Festival de Jazz San Javier (2007) TVRip


Source: TVRip
Video compression mode: AVI
Size MB: 669
Total Run Time mn.: 65:20


01. Starting over
02. Hangin on the boardwalk
03. Princess
04. Band intro
05. Bumping
06. Your secrets safe with me
07. Under the sun
08. The lady wants to know


Chuck Loeb (Guitar)
Till Brönner (Trumpet)
Dennis Chambers (Drums)
Eric Marienthal (Saxo)
Jim Beard (Keyboards, Órgano Hammond B3)
Tim Lefebvre (Bass)
Michael Franks (Vocals)


Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:07.

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe