Go Back   Sat Universe > Other Receivers > Rest of them > Technosat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Technosat TS-1000 Plus hd

Technosat

Reply
  #1  
Old 09-06-2013, 18:40  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
shater94 shater94 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default Technosat TS-1000 Plus hd

Dear All;

If anyone have a loader and last software for the receiver Technosat TS-1000 Plus hd .

Thanks alot
best Regards.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shater94 For This Useful Post:
bk_12 (16-11-2013)
  #2  
Old 11-06-2013, 23:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
shater94 shater94 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Dear All;

If anyone have a loader and last software for the receiver Technosat TS-1000 Plus hd .

Thanks alot
best Regards.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 25-06-2013, 07:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
syedali09's Avatar
syedali09 syedali09 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Hyderabad
Posts: 103
Thanks: 19
Thanked 47 Times in 27 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

confirm your stb system detail, i think this is clone not original product, thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-12-2013, 11:39  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Moonwalker979 Moonwalker979 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Technosat TS-1000 Plus hd

Quote:
Originally Posted by syedali09 View Post
confirm your stb system detail, i think this is clone not original product, thanks.
Dear Ali

I have same receiver, wondering if anyone can help in updating and other stuff.
What STB details you need?

Thanks

Ibrahim
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:44.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe