Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

powwrvu in azbox

Azbox HD

Reply
  #1  
Old 29-08-2015, 02:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
pippolippo24 pippolippo24 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 14
Thanks: 9
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default powwrvu in azbox

It's possible at this time to open powervu on azbox hd with opensat?
Thanks a lot.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-09-2015, 01:13  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ricard silveira ricard silveira is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 226
Thanks: 93
Thanked 56 Times in 43 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Even with E2 its not possible
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-09-2015, 22:54  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
pippolippo24 pippolippo24 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 14
Thanks: 9
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ricard silveira View Post
Even with E2 its not possible
Thanks a lot Ricard.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-09-2015, 20:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kedarz kedarz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 20
Thanks: 6
Thanked 16 Times in 10 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ricard silveira View Post
Even with E2 its not possible
Are you sure ?
http://Www.sat-universe.com/showthre...98#post1262998
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 27-01-2016, 00:32  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
nicol-one nicol-one is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: assemini
Posts: 123
Thanks: 17
Thanked 23 Times in 17 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

AZBox in what is the right configuration for the PowerVu?
I'm using os-emu
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-02-2016, 17:19  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ardiendra ardiendra is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 6
Thanks: 15
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default working

but only in a few channel, like Intelsat 20, and the other must be use stream.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 27-06-2016, 22:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
spacedvb spacedvb is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Powervu is possible in azbox
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-08-2016, 12:38  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ricard silveira ricard silveira is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 226
Thanks: 93
Thanked 56 Times in 43 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

tandberg and powervu without stream are possible on azbx premium i think and openatv
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-08-2016, 14:15  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
foxx®'s Avatar
foxx® foxx® is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 2,241
Thanks: 7,153
Thanked 13,095 Times in 2,258 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Tandberg works on Azbox without stream relay, but powervu does not work, only stream relay.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to foxx® For This Useful Post:
gyorgy (04-10-2016), ricard silveira (06-08-2016)
  #10  
Old 04-10-2016, 13:15  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
gyorgy's Avatar
gyorgy gyorgy is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 4,255
Thanks: 35,010
Thanked 25,851 Times in 4,401 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by realfoxx View Post
Tandberg works on Azbox without stream relay, but powervu does not work, only stream relay.
Does Tandberg works on original firmware or only on Enigma? Also please explain how to install stream relay.
__________________
different receivers; 5&4w,1w,3e,7e(f),13e,19e(120cm); 5e,9&10e(f),16e(120cm); 30w(f),22w(120cm); 39e,42e(f),45&46e(90cm); 23.5e,28e(f)(90cm); 45w-90e(100cm motorized dish)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:38.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe