Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > Mgcamd Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Mgcamd configuration on azbox E2

Mgcamd Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 30-01-2013, 15:50  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
vinhex vinhex is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Mgcamd configuration on azbox E2

Hello guys,
it have an azbox premium hd with spaze 2.2 E2 image

I installed mgcamd using tspanel

I also installed mgcamd 1.35a using the spaze panel.

In both cases the decoder connets to the server and says "signature ok" but it doesn't open channels.

Any idea?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 30-01-2013, 16:09  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
spaice spaice is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 6
Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Set in mg_cfg boxtype
B: { 06 }
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to spaice For This Useful Post:
vinhex (30-01-2013)
  #3  
Old 30-01-2013, 18:25  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
vinhex vinhex is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thank you very much, it works now
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:57.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe