Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

AX 4KBOX HD61 UHD

New Sat Related Products

Reply
  #1  
Old 17-02-2020, 12:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
4Himdj 4Himdj is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 16
Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default AX 4KBOX HD61 UHD

hello I've bought this new receiver because of the 2 CI slot + 1 card reader and I want to share some test I've made hope it can be appreciated:

1) It recognize a viaccess cam to watch rtv slovenia that doesn't work on other receiver also if the cam is pretty old. it does not need to assign anything on the menu as for other receivers. next test is to use 2 cam simultaneously. I hope I will check tonight with a CI+ cam.


2)4k channels works normally


3)multistream channels works normally


4)blind scan. in this test you can find turksat bs of FTA tp. since it does not find (for example) 12015 H trasponder I think I will not use this feature, that I suppose could be inaccurate. that tp can be scanned manually anyway.


5)tuner sensitivity (the feature I need the most). in these photo you can see very hard to catch FOX TV tp on turksat on AX HD 61 and on OCTAGON SX88+ (pretty good tuner sensitivity but inferior compared to other receivers). SX88+ gives at least a glitched video when ax hd 61 just glitched audio and no video. I will make other comparison about it as soon as I can

ax hd 61


sx88+


a point in favor for ax hd 61
other tuner sensitivity test shows smooth image on 30,5 east 12532 H 2000 when octagon sx88+ gives glitch

sx88+



ax hd 61


furthermore I can confirm sx hd 61 can scan symbol rate lower than 200

6) "rallenty" movement when you change channels but I thing it's a hisilicon feature

7) fastest boot I ever seen

8) from first test on astra 4,8 east zeonbud tp, t2-mi can not be scanned automatically

9) the receiver can scan symbol rate <500 as you can see here


10) I can confirm 2 common interface can works simultaneously (other receivers can't). 1 Common interface + 1 CI+ was recognized automatically without any user operation

11) as it happens on other receivers hispasat 11496 H 7884 multistream tp have freeze (but it works normally on octagon sx88+)

But I've some problems I'd like to ask you because I'm pretty incompetence with enigma 2 and I don't know if it depends on image/hardware/software

thank you best regards
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 4Himdj For This Useful Post:
candyman2 (19-02-2020), el samak (19-02-2020)
  #2  
Old 19-02-2020, 10:32  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
4Himdj 4Himdj is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 16
Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 4Himdj View Post

But I've some problems I'd like to ask you because I'm pretty incompetence with enigma 2 and I don't know if it depends on image/hardware/software

thank you best regards
here I'am:
in this video you can find abertis try on AX HD 61
maybe I miss something. differently from octagon 4008 the tuner don't "hang" when you choose an abertis channel.
In fact you can normally switch from an abertis channel to a "normal" channel.
I remember in octagon 4008 this was not possible.
maybe I miss something

can you help me please?
thank you very much
best regards

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7lcC...ature=youtu.be
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 19-02-2020, 16:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
EnoSat's Avatar
EnoSat EnoSat is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Home
Posts: 974
Thanks: 26
Thanked 1,547 Times in 583 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

check astra-sm debug if work ABERTIS
__________________
TBS 5925 & 5880 & 5220 , Dreambox 7020HD & DM800se & DM500HD , Coolstream Zee2 , Nokia 9600S & 9200C , Dr.16 HD , ROVER ATOM LIGHT Plus STC
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 19-02-2020, 17:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
4Himdj 4Himdj is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 16
Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EnoSat View Post
check astra-sm debug if work ABERTIS
hello, how?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 19-02-2020, 19:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
EnoSat's Avatar
EnoSat EnoSat is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Home
Posts: 974
Thanks: 26
Thanked 1,547 Times in 583 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Arrow

-- Astra Slonik Mod

log.set({ stdout = true, debug = true, syslog = "astra", })
__________________
TBS 5925 & 5880 & 5220 , Dreambox 7020HD & DM800se & DM500HD , Coolstream Zee2 , Nokia 9600S & 9200C , Dr.16 HD , ROVER ATOM LIGHT Plus STC
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 21-02-2020, 15:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
4Himdj 4Himdj is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 16
Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EnoSat View Post
-- Astra Slonik Mod

log.set({ stdout = true, debug = true, syslog = "astra", })
i ve tried to debug from putty
i have digited ENIGMA_DEBUG_LVL=4 enigma2
and the system begin to write thousands of lines
what i need to do?
thank you
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:18.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe