Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > Oscam Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

TNT Sat - Oscam + CCCam

Oscam Chat

Reply
  #11  
Old 17-07-2015, 07:57  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kalehrl kalehrl is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 144
Thanks: 46
Thanked 129 Times in 57 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Of course. Card is activated with the first ECM it receives. No EMMs are required.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kalehrl For This Useful Post:
valentino50 (17-07-2015)
  #12  
Old 17-07-2015, 09:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
percivjr's Avatar
percivjr percivjr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 362
Thanks: 240
Thanked 262 Times in 155 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kalehrl View Post
Card is activated with the first ECM it receives.
And note that card is valid for 4 years after first activation.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to percivjr For This Useful Post:
valentino50 (17-07-2015)
  #13  
Old 17-07-2015, 12:36  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
valentino50's Avatar
valentino50 valentino50 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: highlands
Posts: 904
Thanks: 597
Thanked 470 Times in 222 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thanks for both replies.
I have a strange problem .
All tntsat card channels work fine when using Oscam.But when changing CCcam to use CS line while the card is still inserted few channels like(TF1.FRANCE2.FRANCE3.M6 SD) does not open with cccam cs line
Any help would be appreciated
__________________
FROM
D2MAC DECODER TO DREAMBOX800se OPENPLI.
T95Z plus Tv Box 4k Android 7.1.

BONNIE SCOTLAND THE SMALLEST BEAUTIFULL COUNTRY IN THE WORLD

Last edited by valentino50; 17-07-2015 at 12:52..
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 17-07-2015, 14:36  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kalehrl kalehrl is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 144
Thanks: 46
Thanked 129 Times in 57 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I think it has something to do with incorrect ECM pid being used. It sometimes happens with oscam so oscam.dvbapi needs to be set correctly. Have a look at oscam.dvbapi I posted a couple of posts before. I don't know how to do it in CCcam.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 17-07-2015, 18:23  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
valentino50's Avatar
valentino50 valentino50 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: highlands
Posts: 904
Thanks: 597
Thanked 470 Times in 222 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thanks for your reply. The problem rely only to TNTsat SD channels which can not be open using Cccam line when the TNTsat card is in the slot where as the HD channels are open ??? weird
__________________
FROM
D2MAC DECODER TO DREAMBOX800se OPENPLI.
T95Z plus Tv Box 4k Android 7.1.

BONNIE SCOTLAND THE SMALLEST BEAUTIFULL COUNTRY IN THE WORLD

Last edited by valentino50; 17-07-2015 at 18:27..
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 20-07-2015, 21:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
flausina flausina is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thanks

I Change my CCCam Line to work on Oscaam

EX
C: theserver 25000 user pass

Oscam.server
[reader]
label = Myline
protocol = cccam
device = theserver,25000
user = user
password = pass
inactivitytimeout = 30
group = 1
cccversion = 2.2.1 # I use the version showing on cccam webinterface
cccmaxhops = 2
ccckeepalive = 1
cccreshare = 1


So far so good

I can read the card and use the cline at the same time

Thanks again
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 20-07-2015, 22:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
valentino50's Avatar
valentino50 valentino50 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: highlands
Posts: 904
Thanks: 597
Thanked 470 Times in 222 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by flausina View Post
Thanks

I Change my CCCam Line to work on Oscaam

EX
C: theserver 25000 user pass

Oscam.server
[reader]
label = Myline
protocol = cccam
device = theserver,25000
user = user
password = pass
inactivitytimeout = 30
group = 1
cccversion = 2.2.1 # I use the version showing on cccam webinterface
cccmaxhops = 2
ccckeepalive = 1
cccreshare = 1


So far so good

I can read the card and use the cline at the same time

Thanks again
At last someone came with decent clear explanation.
Thank you so much Flausina very much appreciated.
One more question if you dont mind what if we have more then one Cccam line i mean 3 or 4 how do we add them?
Regards
__________________
FROM
D2MAC DECODER TO DREAMBOX800se OPENPLI.
T95Z plus Tv Box 4k Android 7.1.

BONNIE SCOTLAND THE SMALLEST BEAUTIFULL COUNTRY IN THE WORLD
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 20-07-2015, 22:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
percivjr's Avatar
percivjr percivjr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 362
Thanks: 240
Thanked 262 Times in 155 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by valentino50 View Post
if we have more then one Cccam line i mean 3 or 4 how do we add them?
Regards

Do you mean in CCcam.cfg? If so just do this:

C: theserver1 25001 user1 pass1
C: theserver2 25002 user2 pass2
C: theserver3 25003 user3 pass3
C: theserver4 25004 user4 pass4
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 20-07-2015, 23:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
valentino50's Avatar
valentino50 valentino50 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: highlands
Posts: 904
Thanks: 597
Thanked 470 Times in 222 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by percivjr View Post
Do you mean in CCcam.cfg? If so just do this:

C: theserver1 25001 user1 pass1
C: theserver2 25002 user2 pass2
C: theserver3 25003 user3 pass3
C: theserver4 25004 user4 pass4
Hi there i meant adding more then one Cline in Oscam server
__________________
FROM
D2MAC DECODER TO DREAMBOX800se OPENPLI.
T95Z plus Tv Box 4k Android 7.1.

BONNIE SCOTLAND THE SMALLEST BEAUTIFULL COUNTRY IN THE WORLD
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 21-07-2015, 00:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
flausina flausina is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

CCcam.cfg
C: theserver1 25001 user1 pass1
C: theserver2 25002 user2 pass2
C: theserver3 25003 user3 pass3
C: theserver4 25004 user4 pass4

CCam.cfg GOES TO Oscam.server

Oscam.server
[reader]
label = Myline1
protocol = cccam
device = theserver1,25001
user = user1
password = pass1
inactivitytimeout = 30
group = 1
cccversion = 2.2.1 # I use the version showing on cccam webinterface
cccmaxhops = 2
ccckeepalive = 1
cccreshare = 1

[reader]
label = Myline2
protocol = cccam
device = theserver2,25002
user = user2
password = pass2
inactivitytimeout = 30
group = 1
cccversion = 2.2.1 # I use the version showing on cccam webinterface
cccmaxhops = 2
ccckeepalive = 1
cccreshare = 1

[reader]
label = Myline3
protocol = cccam
device = theserver3,25003
user = user3
password = pass3
inactivitytimeout = 30
group = 1
cccversion = 2.2.1
cccmaxhops = 2
ccckeepalive = 1
cccreshare = 1

[reader]
label = Myline4
protocol = cccam
device = theserver4,25004
user = user4
password = pass4
inactivitytimeout = 30
group = 1
cccversion = 2.2.1
cccmaxhops = 2
ccckeepalive = 1
cccreshare = 1
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:51.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe