Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

icone iron pro

Formuler

Reply
  #1  
Old 19-12-2019, 12:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ashiqnaveed12 ashiqnaveed12 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default icone iron pro

hi guys
any one used this box
kindly share your experience about
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 19-12-2019, 12:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
raul7's Avatar
raul7 raul7 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Levante,Spain
Posts: 1,485
Thanks: 10,905
Thanked 3,528 Times in 1,057 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

server ilimite orca

https://www.sat-universe.com/showthr...ht=icone+wegoo

orca only work in icone


Argelia team,,,
__________________
VIARK SAT 4K

VIARK COMBO

VIARK DROI

ICONE WEGOO

Last edited by raul7; 19-12-2019 at 12:55..
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-02-2020, 08:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
sdodo sdodo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 219
Thanks: 282
Thanked 30 Times in 29 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Icon iron

Hi Raul,

can you help me pleaseabout Icone Iron. It can't read my Nagra3 card.
I've inserted the MCAS plugin manually by Root explore apk, but it says Smart card error. What to do?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 31-03-2021, 11:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
sharif730 sharif730 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 1
Thanks: 12
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default icone iron pro 4k

how to root icone iron pro
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:44.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe