Go Back   Sat Universe > International Section > International Forums > Poland

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Problem z viark prometheus

Poland

Reply
  #1  
Old 29-03-2020, 18:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Misiek99sin Misiek99sin is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Unhappy Problem z viark prometheus

Witam ponowie od razu mówię ,że jestem kompletny zielny w temacie.wykupiłem odnowienie serwera po numerze seryjnym ale nie mam pojęcia jak go dodać do viark-u
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 29-03-2020, 18:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
JAKITAKI's Avatar
JAKITAKI JAKITAKI is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 8,527
Thanks: 9,644
Thanked 14,821 Times in 4,930 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Misiek99sin View Post
Witam ponowie od razu mówię ,że jestem kompletny zielny w temacie.wykupiłem odnowienie serwera po numerze seryjnym ale nie mam pojęcia jak go dodać do viark-u
tu aktywujesz
http://tpoentrance.cc
__________________
<img src=http://imageshack.us/a/img384/1337/12295360938386jx5.jpg border=0 alt= />

my English is poor ?,is try to learn Polish
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 29-03-2020, 20:25  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Misiek99sin Misiek99sin is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Problem w tym że teoretycznie jest aktywowany ale nwm jak dodać ten serwer do dekodera. Na liście serwerów mam tylko NewCS/Mgcamd/Gscam i ccam
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:52.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe