Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Neo Emergecy tools on the HD1?

Coolstream HD-1 Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 25-09-2010, 01:14  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
rodeorudi rodeorudi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 5
Thanks: 26
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Neo Emergecy tools on the HD1?

It's usable the Neo Emergecy tools on the HD1?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 22-03-2011, 00:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Wardano Wardano is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

yes it can be done,its also very easy. But they are very usb stick sensitive. Not all brands can be used with the neo.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 29-09-2012, 00:19  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
djwild djwild is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default usb stick

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wardano View Post
yes it can be done,its also very easy. But they are very usb stick sensitive. Not all brands can be used with the neo.
not really the brand of usb stick,re-format fat 32 but reduce the allocations to 512 or less, should work with any usb stick.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 29-09-2012, 22:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
iomeali's Avatar
iomeali iomeali is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 3,962
Thanks: 154
Thanked 2,975 Times in 1,361 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by rodeorudi View Post
It's usable the Neo Emergecy tools on the HD1?
NO

no,
but there its specific dedicated

NXPHD loader

http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=142304

post 1
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:38.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe