Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

help vipercombo

Amiko HD

Reply
  #1  
Old 16-11-2019, 17:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
pociotto pociotto is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default help vipercombo

sera a tutti, c'è un anima Pia che mi possa aiutare ad inserire un firware nel dec Amikoviper TC/2 combo. grazie
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 17-11-2019, 15:57  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
sdodo sdodo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 195
Thanks: 278
Thanked 29 Times in 28 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi....in english please..
I think you can update the viper combo firmware connecting the stb to internet...search in the menu if there is an option for this.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 17-11-2019, 20:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
lonoe's Avatar
lonoe lonoe is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 28
Thanks: 86
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

uguale allo zgemma h5 tramite usb
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 17-11-2019, 23:26  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ro_54's Avatar
ro_54 ro_54 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 213
Thanks: 280
Thanked 102 Times in 69 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sdodo View Post
Hi....in english please..
I think you can update the viper combo firmware connecting the stb to internet...search in the menu if there is an option for this.
there is a italian language forum :https://www.sat-universe.com/forumdisplay.php?f=111
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:46.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe