Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Other HDTV Receivers > Amiko HD

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

[CHAT] Amiko Mini/micro Hd

Amiko HD

Reply
  #21  
Old 20-08-2015, 21:18  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mac000934 mac000934 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 18
Thanks: 6
Thanked 33 Times in 12 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Post

What is the diference betwen AMIKO_MicroHD_SE and AMIKO_MicroHD_SE_Galaxy ?
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 30-09-2016, 16:02  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
thunder+ thunder+ is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hello dear dekolte and all members! I am using Amiko mini HD combo. I realy need the new software Galaxy with emu. Help me please.

Last edited by thunder+; 30-09-2016 at 16:05..
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 20-12-2016, 19:35  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mirek242 mirek242 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

/jj
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 21-12-2016, 18:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Noeljuicy Noeljuicy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi, sorry i'm looking to help a friend, he has amiko combo mini box and he asked me to put a line onto it, problem is i can't see the net config option where it's supposed to be. Is it hidden or something like on skyboxes? Can anyone help me figure it out for him please?
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 12-02-2017, 15:49  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
freon's Avatar
freon freon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 270
Thanks: 819
Thanked 110 Times in 77 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Is there an Channel list editor for amiko combo mini so that it can convert E2 channel list??
__________________
MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU!
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 27-04-2017, 08:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ariga's Avatar
ariga ariga is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 20
Thanks: 8
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Want to ask whether firmware amiko mini combo hd can be input to box amiko micro hd?
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 08-10-2017, 15:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
nagys5's Avatar
nagys5 nagys5 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi,
which one of these firmwares can record encrypted program as deencrypted to USB HDD?
My MicroHD SE (fw: 2.0.92 emu) records always as scrambled, regardless of whether the "Record as scrambled" option is Yes or No.
TIA
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 08-10-2017, 15:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
nagys5's Avatar
nagys5 nagys5 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi,
which one of these firmwares can record encrypted program as deencrypted to USB HDD?
My MicroHD SE (fw: 2.0.92 emu) records always as scrambled, regardless of whether the "Record as scrambled" option is Yes or No.
TIA
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 24-10-2017, 12:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
xenito xenito is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Lightbulb Amiko Micro HD SE "check software version error"

Hello all,
I have updated my Amiko micro hd se from lavatronic firmware to AMIKO Micro HD SE 2.4.50 Galaxy by Dekolte.
Now i cant revert back to any original Amiko firmware or Lavatronic firmware. Tried to flash with rs 232 but no luck the software keeps on crashing. Tried numerous tools/softwares, all crashes. Have gone through all the posts regarding this issue but i cant seem to find any answer on how to change firmware to original.
Also it has added an extra Force Id line on the info display about the receiver.
Hope if anyone can shade some light on this matter. Would really appreciate.
please help me
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 11-11-2017, 20:14  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ctlsleh ctlsleh is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hi All,
I have updated to this firmware AMIKO MiniHD Combo Galaxy 1.6.10 by Dekolte

however after the upgrade, i had to add a new TP for Astra, but it is not saving and reverting to a default pattern.......anybody else had this issue, really disappointed by this upgrade!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:24.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright İ2006-2019 - Sat Universe