Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > Mbox Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

can i run mbox on pc like gbox?

Mbox Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 01-02-2011, 09:28  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
jamalshah jamalshah is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default can i run mbox on pc like gbox?

can i run mbox on pc like gbox? if possible tell me how thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-02-2011, 10:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
magictails's Avatar
magictails magictails is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 428
Thanks: 81
Thanked 276 Times in 168 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hi

yes it's possibler instal mbox plug in for pc win32

and config cw.share , ect same files of gbox

@ +
__________________
DM800 HD PVR sim2.01 BL84D NBH 2.1.5
multiboot: NBH 2.1.7 & VTI 8.2.0
CCcam 2.2.1/Doscam v25/Oscam_1.20 & tntsat card

HTPC win7 64b 2x2Ghz 2x1Go 6400 ECC GF 8400GS
TBS 6920 HD pcie NWemu 2.1.6
TBS 6980 QBOX-2 HD USB hadu & Acamd
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 15-02-2011, 17:58  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
taotra taotra is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Yes, i used time ago gbox and now mbox. Only install mbox and used the same cwshare for that you used for gbox.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 19-03-2011, 14:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
manufact manufact is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 173
Thanks: 70
Thanked 84 Times in 52 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

works on windows:


http://www.FastShare.org/download/mbox_pc.rar

http://www.speedshare.org/download.php?id=FF2A1BE711

http://www.easy-share.com/1914304538/mbox pc.rar
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-05-2011, 19:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
el_fantastico el_fantastico is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Yesss...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:49.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe