Go Back   Sat Universe > Technomate > Technomate Files > Technomate HD Firmware

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

New Phantompatch-TM5402HDCI_M1-M2_140p_24-03-2014

Technomate HD Firmware

Reply
  #1  
Old 24-03-2014, 17:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
FENEKI's Avatar
FENEKI FENEKI is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: where you see
Posts: 303
Thanks: 4,194
Thanked 972 Times in 255 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Phantompatch-TM5402HDCI_M1-M2_140p_24-03-2014

Phantompatch-TM5402HDCI_M1_140p_24-03-2014.
Phantompatch-TM5402HDCI_M2_ALL_140p_24-03-2014



T.N.T 19.2East fixed
27west same as tm-f3/5
13East SRG/srf/rts channels fixed/10271-11526-12399

@ http://download.for-better.biz/bbs/r...m5402hd&num=33
__________________
Tou LNB Megasat 0.1 twin/One TM LNB 0.1 twin/ Tou Triax Dish1.1m/One Triax Dish88m /Satellites 55East to 45West/One VIARK DROI 4K DVB-T2/C DVB-S2+ Multistream +Android /One MECOOL KI Pro DVB-T2/C DVB-S2 4K / One TM5402HD M3 /One TM-F3/5-HD wood Add-ON CCcam and Newcamd /One Dark Motor DiSEqC Metal Gear / Tou TM2600Super Motor DiSEqC

Remember Those Good Old Days Humax 5400z 6n1card Seca CAM Matrix CAM Dragon CAM + other Museum Pieces
FAN OF WWE-TNA

Last edited by FENEKI; 24-03-2014 at 17:49..
Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to FENEKI For This Useful Post:
bas83 (15-04-2014), deggsy1 (06-02-2015), satfinder (04-04-2014), taper2000_uk (24-03-2014), Tigerasss7 (01-04-2014)
  #2  
Old 21-10-2018, 09:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
paul smito paul smito is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 2
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi sorry I’m really new to this! Need help. I have a Technomate 5402. Can’t watch rugby as channels are scrambled. To unscramble them I need to download 2 files onto a usb stick, plug that into my Technomate box and transfer to the box?? Then I’ll have the software to type in the codes?? Is that right ��*♂️
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 21-10-2018, 12:39  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
manic01's Avatar
manic01 manic01 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1,150
Thanks: 5,669
Thanked 1,457 Times in 608 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

What model TM5402 do you have vers 1/2 or 3?
What channels are you talking about trying to open?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:54.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe