Go Back   Sat Universe > Technomate > Technomate Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

TM5402 mk3 / Intelsat 907 @ 27.5

Technomate Chat

Reply
  #31  
Old 05-12-2019, 22:15  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
manic01's Avatar
manic01 manic01 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1,255
Thanks: 6,822
Thanked 1,633 Times in 689 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tel2413 View Post
Manic thank you but I don't know how many times over the last few weeks I've done exactly as you've just said and to no avail , but if everyone else who uses Intelsat 907 gets channel 5 then I must be doing something wrong or my new TM box isn't working properly with the feed scan on
I would also like to say a BIG thank you for your help , without it I would still be stuck on 15W looking for the channels
Have sent you a private message.
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 05-12-2019, 22:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
lojze1953's Avatar
lojze1953 lojze1953 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 299
Thanks: 1,062
Thanked 1,039 Times in 284 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I use translate.google.com. I can not speak english and that is a problem. I think this channel5 is not in FW, it has to be edited manually. DR.HD is like that.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to lojze1953 For This Useful Post:
manic01 (05-12-2019)
  #33  
Old 05-12-2019, 23:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Tel2413 Tel2413 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 18
Thanks: 0
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default TM5402 HD M3/Intelsat 907

gracias
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Tel2413 For This Useful Post:
manic01 (06-12-2019)
  #34  
Old 06-12-2019, 10:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Tel2413 Tel2413 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 18
Thanks: 0
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

A big thank you to all the members of Sat Universe for the help they gave me, I am now able to view channel 5 at last,
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Tel2413 For This Useful Post:
william-1 (06-12-2019)
  #35  
Old 06-12-2019, 13:13  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
manic01's Avatar
manic01 manic01 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1,255
Thanks: 6,822
Thanked 1,633 Times in 689 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Post

Just so others know the issue was incorrect Biss key selection, easily done.

Last edited by manic01; 08-12-2019 at 11:00..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to manic01 For This Useful Post:
lespat (14-01-2020)
  #36  
Old 14-01-2020, 13:00  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
net5ua's Avatar
net5ua net5ua is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: England
Posts: 34
Thanks: 1,178
Thanked 69 Times in 22 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by william-1 View Post
147p should have been withdrawn due to errors (TM-5402-M3-01-11-2016) shows as 146p but is 147p do no use this one TM-5402-M3-01-11-2016

Use 146P that is what most of us use TM-5402-M3-22-08-2016
http://downloadtmsw.com/bbs/reply.ph...m5402hd&num=68
Hi William - I'm currently using 147p and don't 'seem' to have any problems, but would you recommend I re-install 146p?

Thanks in advance for your help
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 14-01-2020, 14:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
william-1's Avatar
william-1 william-1 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Essex
Posts: 3,185
Thanks: 6,345
Thanked 7,846 Times in 2,616 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by net5ua View Post
Hi William - I'm currently using 147p and don't 'seem' to have any problems, but would you recommend I re-install 146p?

Thanks in advance for your help
If it works for you then leave it.
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to william-1 For This Useful Post:
lespat (30-01-2020), manic01 (14-01-2020), net5ua (14-01-2020)
  #38  
Old 30-01-2020, 03:03  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Peterod Peterod is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default bliss key selection

sorry if this is a dumb question, but how do I select the correct bliss key for a scrambled channel. I'm presented with 100 keys and each I select row 41 the channel name and frequency is stored but the channel is still scrambled. How do I know when key from 1 to 100 to select.

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 30-01-2020, 13:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
manic01's Avatar
manic01 manic01 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1,255
Thanks: 6,822
Thanked 1,633 Times in 689 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Peterod View Post
sorry if this is a dumb question, but how do I select the correct bliss key for a scrambled channel. I'm presented with 100 keys and each I select row 41 the channel name and frequency is stored but the channel is still scrambled. How do I know when key from 1 to 100 to select.

Thank you
You need to select the keys starting D5 81 F9
If they are not there, enter the keys on any empty line where there are just zeros ie 00 00 00 etc, if not using other biss channels just enter on line one overwriting the existing numbers on there then exit and save.
Full biss key is here if you don't have it
https://www.sat-universe.com/showpos...4&postcount=10
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to manic01 For This Useful Post:
lespat (31-01-2020)
  #40  
Old 30-01-2020, 22:28  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
william-1's Avatar
william-1 william-1 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Essex
Posts: 3,185
Thanks: 6,345
Thanked 7,846 Times in 2,616 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

New channel list issued today:-
https://www.sat-universe.com/showpos...4&postcount=73
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to william-1 For This Useful Post:
manic01 (31-01-2020)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:24.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe