Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Azbox chat

Azbox

Reply
  #1  
Old 28-12-2007, 21:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
xxxAxxx's Avatar
xxxAxxx xxxAxxx is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,172
Thanks: 262
Thanked 1,894 Times in 556 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Azbox chat

yes pls i cant upload the files maybe i dont have the permit this size of file upload or server busy thx... i think this is the first box for PW fix...
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to xxxAxxx For This Useful Post:
ig0r (12-02-2009)
  #2  
Old 22-01-2008, 20:51  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Archy®'s Avatar
Archy® Archy® is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: gisclub.tv
Posts: 3,851
Thanks: 22,470
Thanked 9,062 Times in 2,174 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Does not work AU on Polsat. Only for me or at all has ceased to work?
__________________
1,1m-5E+13E+19E+4W/0,9m-1W+9E/0,9m-75E+85E/0,9m-36E/ VU+(Duo2 & Solo)
--------------------------------------------------------------

PUTIN HUJLO
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Archy® For This Useful Post:
ig0r (12-02-2009)
  #3  
Old 22-01-2008, 20:55  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Looker Looker is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 231
Thanks: 376
Thanked 236 Times in 115 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by арчи View Post
Does not work AU on Polsat. Only for me or at all has ceased to work?
Polsat and Digi.TV AU are down since this morning.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Looker For This Useful Post:
Archy® (22-01-2008), vegeku90 (22-01-2008)
  #4  
Old 22-01-2008, 22:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
explore explore is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 3
Thanks: 7
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default usb

since auto is off for now..
is there a way to upload keybin to receiver using usb

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-04-2008, 16:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ilat ilat is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default North America

does anyone tried the ABOX 700 NTSC in north america ?
i have galaxy 25 .Is irdeto 2 working on galaxy 25?
any help please
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-04-2008, 16:58  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
joseph_lowe joseph_lowe is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 152
Thanks: 106
Thanked 1,654 Times in 150 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

For what i know is working only with telefonica @61°West
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-04-2008, 19:38  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ilat ilat is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default irdeto 2

irdeto 2 are wide open on azbox ntsc or not ?
i want to use this machine to watch galaxy 25 97 w irddeto 2 channels . is it possible please ?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 23-04-2008, 20:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
niko91's Avatar
niko91 niko91 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: 51:40 N 19:22 E
Posts: 232
Thanks: 176
Thanked 210 Times in 83 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Last firmware not good....
regards
__________________
"Bad Woman Do What Good Woman Only Dream"
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to niko91 For This Useful Post:
Archy® (24-04-2008)
  #9  
Old 23-04-2008, 21:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
xxxAxxx's Avatar
xxxAxxx xxxAxxx is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,172
Thanks: 262
Thanked 1,894 Times in 556 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hi..not good is to general ...
in the frimware what you find is not good??give a error or bug list pls...

thx
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 24-04-2008, 10:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
niko91's Avatar
niko91 niko91 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: 51:40 N 19:22 E
Posts: 232
Thanks: 176
Thanked 210 Times in 83 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

@xxxAxxx
Problem with new soft. 88 displays and system crush during switching channels on Cyfra+.

regards
__________________
"Bad Woman Do What Good Woman Only Dream"
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to niko91 For This Useful Post:
Archy® (24-04-2008)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:10.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe