Go Back   Sat Universe > SAT Related > Ultra HD TV

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Viark Droi 4k

Ultra HD TV

Reply
  #111  
Old 07-12-2018, 01:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
SilverHippy's Avatar
SilverHippy SilverHippy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Scotland
Posts: 271
Thanks: 930
Thanked 456 Times in 186 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

On the 3 channels that transmit a HDR/HLG
signal, TravelXP 4K on 19.2E & 13E. Insight UHD on 19.2E & SDS UHD Demo channel 19.2E Perfect clear picture on all 3. The 3 channels report that they transmit in HDR/HLG wide colour gamut BT.2020.
The Sony Bravia reports in its settings what signal it's receiving & is also evident by seeing that the brightness has auto boosted to max which it does not do on a normal 4K signal.

Regards
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SilverHippy For This Useful Post:
slayer7 (07-12-2018)
  #112  
Old 14-12-2018, 18:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
amirtha1094 amirtha1094 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

do you have Yes-Amos 4w package ?
Reply With Quote
  #113  
Old 16-12-2018, 04:03  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
sandy55 sandy55 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 75
Thanks: 5
Thanked 18 Times in 10 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by amirtha1094 View Post
do you have Yes-Amos 4w package ?
yes amos package is currently death by ICAM STATUS = 0x02 NSA2
it has been never hacked and running trought ICAM 0x02 , it has been running over DVB-CSA1 from ICAM status 0x01 before
dont believe their support team becoz they blaming u about fake card killers and so on
i checked this by myself the box firmware of iks forever hisilicon is completly blank from other ICAM encryptions than dvb-csa1

Last edited by sandy55; 16-12-2018 at 04:05..
Reply With Quote
  #114  
Old 01-02-2019, 09:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
roxthaworld roxthaworld is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 46
Thanks: 30
Thanked 32 Times in 19 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

anyone found a easy way to enter biss key with it? page down has a section but it doesn't seem to do anything
Reply With Quote
  #115  
Old 17-08-2019, 03:04  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Kb Cool Kb Cool is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 62
Thanks: 6
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tpbeta View Post
Does anyone know if Dinobot works with Forever IKS? Is it just any Android 7.0 box? The Viark Droi sounds like it can't handle HDR properly
Does the Dinobot 4k plus even do powervu in android OS or Enigma for that matter? I been looking but haven't found too much info on it.
Reply With Quote
  #116  
Old 17-08-2019, 04:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
tahir85pk tahir85pk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: pakistan
Posts: 939
Thanks: 4
Thanked 1,404 Times in 422 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

yes it does both in e2 & android
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tahir85pk For This Useful Post:
Kb Cool (17-08-2019)
  #117  
Old 17-08-2019, 12:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
pupido pupido is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 72
Thanks: 885
Thanked 42 Times in 18 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SilverHippy View Post
On the 3 channels that transmit a HDR/HLG
signal, TravelXP 4K on 19.2E & 13E. Insight UHD on 19.2E & SDS UHD Demo channel 19.2E Perfect clear picture on all 3. The 3 channels report that they transmit in HDR/HLG wide colour gamut BT.2020.
The Sony Bravia reports in its settings what signal it's receiving & is also evident by seeing that the brightness has auto boosted to max which it does not do on a normal 4K signal.

Regards
On Canal Plus 4K at 13 east the viark droid does not handle HDR well.
I don't think it's a channel problem.
Reply With Quote
  #118  
Old 18-08-2019, 00:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Kb Cool Kb Cool is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 62
Thanks: 6
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tahir85pk View Post
yes it does both in e2 & android
Is the Netflix full HD android tv app working? I heard the U5 works by disguising itself as a Nvidia shield. Not sure about the 4k+ though.
Reply With Quote
  #119  
Old 18-08-2019, 19:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kidjej kidjej is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 56
Thanks: 283
Thanked 21 Times in 12 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Is something like this https://youtu.be/jckt2sJdevA possible on Viark droi 4k or Geant 4k box possible, opening 4:2:2 chroma subsampling?
Reply With Quote
  #120  
Old 18-08-2019, 20:18  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ARA$H's Avatar
ARA$H ARA$H is offline
Banned
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Iran
Posts: 1,089
Thanks: 1,959
Thanked 4,294 Times in 916 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kidjej View Post
Is something like this https://youtu.be/jckt2sJdevA possible on Viark droi 4k or Geant 4k box possible, opening 4:2:2 chroma subsampling?
no
Unsupported stream ts or SMB for these models
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ARA$H For This Useful Post:
kidjej (18-08-2019), raul7 (09-09-2019)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:52.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe