Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

ARIVA ATV COMBO

Ferguson HD

Reply
  #31  
Old 21-01-2021, 18:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mau59 mau59 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 4
Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alberto79 View Post
sorry but i don't try delete a channel

italian?
Yes
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 27-01-2021, 22:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mlr2021b mlr2021b is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2021
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default Upgrade

hi,

Can t resolv this problem...

I try to upgrade the box and i arrive at a page called "manual upgrade". And i can t leave this page.

Help !
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mlr2021b For This Useful Post:
[email protected] (17-02-2021)
  #33  
Old 28-01-2021, 15:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
lonoe's Avatar
lonoe lonoe is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 37
Thanks: 107
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

did you put the wrong firmware?
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 06-03-2021, 00:39  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
vadinho vadinho is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 50
Thanks: 102
Thanked 65 Times in 19 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lonoe View Post
did you put the wrong firmware?

Hi,also i have the same problem with both openatv and openspa for Ferguson Ariva atv combo...Any solution?
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 08-03-2021, 19:50  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
vadinho vadinho is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 50
Thanks: 102
Thanked 65 Times in 19 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mlr2021b View Post
hi,

Can t resolv this problem...

I try to upgrade the box and i arrive at a page called "manual upgrade". And i can t leave this page.

Help !

Hi,also i have the same problem with both openatv and openspa for Ferguson Ariva atv combo...Any solution?
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 08-03-2021, 20:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
lonoe's Avatar
lonoe lonoe is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 37
Thanks: 107
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

which firmware did you put last?last before the problem

Last edited by lonoe; 08-03-2021 at 20:44..
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 09-03-2021, 01:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
vadinho vadinho is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 50
Thanks: 102
Thanked 65 Times in 19 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lonoe View Post
which firmware did you put last?last before the problem

Thanks for your attention...

this is one of the firmware i have tried
https://openspa.webhop.info/Descarga...210213_mmc.zip
and this is the other
http://images.mynonpublic.com/openat...210305_mmc.zip



the problem is that the image flash does not start (in fact this screen does not appear)


https://images89.fotosik.pl/274/ea728d8612467b4b.gif



and after a while the display shows UPDT this screen appears:


https://i.postimg.cc/QtPZBPPb/Manual-Upgrade.jpg


and the decoder remains blocked and it is necessary to disconnect the power supply to make it restart
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 09-03-2021, 03:47  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
vadinho vadinho is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 50
Thanks: 102
Thanked 65 Times in 19 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

after changing 4 pendrives in the end I managed to make the flash ...
Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 02-05-2021, 23:36  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Callagg2 Callagg2 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 1
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

What is the best resolution of Netflix on this box?
The currenct Ferguson $k Combi box that i have, the resolution of Netflix is only around 520p.
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 20-05-2021, 10:28  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
alberto79 alberto79 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hello
after a few months i tried android again, but all oscam servers are offline, instead if i use E2 the same servers are online.
what can I do ?

thank you
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:11.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe