Go Back   Sat Universe > Dreambox (SD Models) > Dreambox Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

T2-MI streams on OE 2.5

Dreambox Chat

Reply
  #21  
Old 05-12-2020, 13:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
equipe73 equipe73 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 141
Thanks: 8
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

unfortunaltely no way to receive t2-mi with DE 6.0 !

files and config are the same used with OpenAtv !

what else wrong or missing ?

thx
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 05-12-2020, 20:15  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
EnoSat's Avatar
EnoSat EnoSat is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Home
Posts: 1,043
Thanks: 35
Thanked 1,631 Times in 625 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

missing astra-sm in OE2.5, check in console running proccess
__________________
TBS 5925 & 5520SE & 5220 , Dreambox 900UHD & DM7020HD , Mutant HD51 , Edision MIO+ 4K , Ustym 4K S2 OTT , Ineos ZX4 , ROVER ATOM LIGHT Plus STC , Televes H30 FLEX
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 06-12-2020, 16:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
equipe73 equipe73 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 141
Thanks: 8
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

As matt33 told me I only use files that are on dxtv.de
HOWTO_T2MI_OE2.5_Dreambox_by_HK2k2_070318

checking status from console astra-sm is running but on 12648 V appears on screen message "Timeout reading PAT".
Channels can't be tuned!

What else missing or wrong ?

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 06-12-2020, 16:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
EnoSat's Avatar
EnoSat EnoSat is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Home
Posts: 1,043
Thanks: 35
Thanked 1,631 Times in 625 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

check debug from astra-sm
__________________
TBS 5925 & 5520SE & 5220 , Dreambox 900UHD & DM7020HD , Mutant HD51 , Edision MIO+ 4K , Ustym 4K S2 OTT , Ineos ZX4 , ROVER ATOM LIGHT Plus STC , Televes H30 FLEX
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 10-12-2020, 11:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
equipe73 equipe73 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 141
Thanks: 8
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

astra-sm status ok
but bitrate very low aproximately 0
how to solve it ?
thx
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 28-12-2020, 18:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
equipe73 equipe73 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 141
Thanks: 8
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EnoSat View Post
check debug from astra-sm
my signal on 12648V is 10,5-11,75 db

telnet log is:

[email protected]:~# systemctl status astra-sm
WARNING: terminal is not fully functional
● astra-sm.service
Loaded: loaded (/etc/init.d/astra-sm; generated; vendor preset: enabled)
Active: active (running) since Thu 1970-01-01 01:00:06 CET; 50 years 11 mont
Docs: man:systemd-sysv-generator(8)
Process: 269 ExecStart=/etc/init.d/astra-sm start (code=exited, status=0/SUCC
CGroup: /system.slice/astra-sm.service
└─272 /usr/bin/astra --pid /var/run/astra.pid /etc/astra/astra.c
nf

Dec 28 17:33:03 dm920 astra[272]: [12648PLP1 #1] Bitrate:0Kbit/s PES:0 CC:0
Dec 28 17:33:04 dm920 astra[272]: [12648PLP1 #1] Bitrate:0Kbit/s PES:0 CC:0
Dec 28 17:33:05 dm920 astra[272]: [12648PLP1 #1] Bitrate:0Kbit/s PES:0 CC:0
Dec 28 17:33:06 dm920 astra[272]: [12648PLP1 #1] Bitrate:0Kbit/s PES:0 CC:0
Dec 28 17:33:06 dm920 astra[272]: [12648PLP1] Failed to switch to reserve
Dec 28 17:33:33 dm920 astra[272]: [12648PLP1 #1] Bitrate:0Kbit/s PES:0 CC:0
Dec 28 17:33:34 dm920 astra[272]: [12648PLP1 #1] Bitrate:0Kbit/s PES:0 CC:0
Dec 28 17:33:35 dm920 astra[272]: [12648PLP1 #1] Bitrate:0Kbit/s PES:0 CC:0
Dec 28 17:33:36 dm920 astra[272]: [12648PLP1 #1] Bitrate:0Kbit/s PES:0 CC:0
Dec 28 17:33:36 dm920 astra[272]: [12648PLP1] Failed to switch to reserve

what else missing or wrong ?

thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:35.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2006-2019 - Sat Universe