View Single Post
  #2711  
Old 30-04-2021, 23:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
WaRp's Avatar
WaRp WaRp is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: ___North Greece___
Posts: 21,842
Thanks: 1,969
Thanked 40,336 Times in 14,451 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

One TV [Dubai's OneTV]

TV Schedule for, 01/05/2021

To receive Dubai ONE digital programs

Satellite Arabsat BADR-4
Orbital Position 26 Deg. East
Polarisation Vertical
Frequency12,130 MHz
Symbol rate27.5 MSymbols/sec
F.E.C.3/4


Dubai One HD on Eutelsat 7 West A at 7.3訖
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-4 Dubai One HD
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-2 Dubai One SD


中中中中中中中中中中中中中中中

GMT: 20:00 UAE: 00:00
The Magic of Belle Isle
A Re-Coming of Age Story

GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00
La Verdad ( The Truth )
A child who disappeared 8 years ago returns to her family.

GMT: 00:00 UAE: 04:00
A Royal Affair
A young queen, who is married to an insane king, falls secretly in love with her physician.

GMT: 02:00 UAE: 06:00
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword
From nothing comes a King

GMT: 04:00 UAE: 08:00
Pride and Passion ( Orgulho e Paix緌 )
In a time full of rules, they followed their own.

GMT: 09:00 UAE: 13:00
Phoebe in Wonderland
Dare to dream your life.

GMT: 11:00 UAE: 15:00
La Verdad ( The Truth )
A child who disappeared 8 years ago returns to her family.

GMT: 12:00 UAE: 16:00
A Royal Affair
A young queen, who is married to an insane king, falls secretly in love with her physician.

GMT: 14:00 UAE: 18:00
Rango
Rango is an ordinary chameleon

GMT: 16:00 UAE: 20:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 17:00 UAE: 21:00
La Verdad ( The Truth )
A child who disappeared 8 years ago returns to her family.

GMT: 18:00 UAE: 22:00
Sully
The story of Chesley "Sully" Sullenberger.
__________________



Questions belong in the forum and not in my P.M Box

OS mio Plus 4k / OS mio 4k / OS mini 4k
OS nino Pro / OS nino Plus


No Card sharing discussion
Viewing Pay TV without a valid subscription is illegal
All the files available here are kept for experimental and educational purpose only



Forum Rules
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to WaRp For This Useful Post:
DR-10 (30-04-2021), omid1348 (03-05-2021), Pwer (30-04-2021)