View Single Post
  #2857  
Old 22-09-2021, 21:39  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
WaRp's Avatar
WaRp WaRp is online now
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: ___North Greece___
Posts: 24,225
Thanks: 2,606
Thanked 48,515 Times in 16,817 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

One TV [Dubai's OneTV]

TV Schedule for, 23/09/2021

To receive Dubai ONE digital programs

Satellite Arabsat BADR-4
Orbital Position 26 Deg. East
Polarisation Vertical
Frequency12,130 MHz
Symbol rate27.5 MSymbols/sec
F.E.C.3/4


Dubai One HD on Eutelsat 8訖est B
11096 V 27500 3/4 DVB-S/QPSK MENA


中中中中中中中中中中中中中中中

GMT: 20:00 UAE: 00:00
xXx: Return of Xander Cage
Global domination...

title
GMT: 22:00 UAE: 02:00
Bolivar
The story of the hero before he became a legend.

title
GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00
The Maze
A successful couple struggles to have their own children

title
GMT: 00:00 UAE: 04:00
Fast Five
Feel the Speed. Feel the Rush.

title
GMT: 02:00 UAE: 06:00
Dubai Eye On One
Magazine show featuring news and current affairs

title
GMT: 06:00 UAE: 10:00
Bolivar
The story of the hero before he became a legend.

title
GMT: 07:00 UAE: 11:00
The Maze
A successful couple struggles to have their own children

title
GMT: 07:30 UAE: 11:30
Everything, Everything
Based on the #1 New York Times bestseller.

title
GMT: 09:30 UAE: 13:30
Unbroken
Survival. Resilience. Redemption.

title
GMT: 11:30 UAE: 15:30
Bolivar
The story of the hero before he became a legend.

title
GMT: 12:30 UAE: 16:30
The Maze
A successful couple struggles to have their own children

title
GMT: 13:30 UAE: 17:30
Fast Five
Feel the Speed. Feel the Rush.

title
GMT: 15:30 UAE: 19:30
Emirates News Emirates News
Be the First to Know.

title
GMT: 16:00 UAE: 20:00
Bolivar
The story of the hero before he became a legend.

title
GMT: 17:00 UAE: 21:00
The Maze
A successful couple struggles to have their own children

title
GMT: 18:00 UAE: 22:00
Chopped
Reality cooking show

title
GMT: 19:00 UAE: 23:00
Identity Thief
She's having the time of his life.
__________________



Questions belong in the forum and not in my P.M Box


OS mio Plus 4k / OS mio 4k / OS mini 4k
OS nino Pro / OS nino Plus


No Card sharing discussion
Viewing Pay TV without a valid subscription is illegal
All the files available here are kept for experimental and educational purpose only




Forum Rules
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to WaRp For This Useful Post:
DR-10 (22-09-2021)