View Single Post
  #2922  
Old 02-12-2021, 00:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
WaRp's Avatar
WaRp WaRp is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: ◄ Northern Greece ►
Posts: 26,861
Thanks: 3,440
Thanked 56,382 Times in 19,231 Posts
Default

One TV [Dubai's OneTV]

TV Schedule for, 01/12/2021

To receive Dubai ONE digital programs

Satellite Arabsat BADR-4
Orbital Position 26 Deg. East
Polarisation Vertical
Frequency12,130 MHz
Symbol rate27.5 MSymbols/sec
F.E.C.3/4


Dubai One HD on Eutelsat 8訖est B
11096 V 27500 3/4 DVB-S/QPSK MENA


中中中中中中中中中中中中中中中

GMT: 21:00 UAE: 01:00
Made in China
A young Asian man reconnects with his origin.

title
GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00
The Choice ( الاختيار )
An idealist professor finds himself in a dark adventure while trying to find money for his sick son.

title
GMT: 00:00 UAE: 04:00
Crooked House
From the bestselling author of all time!

title
GMT: 02:00 UAE: 06:00
Dubai Eye On One
Magazine show featuring news and current affairs

title
GMT: 05:00 UAE: 09:00
THE HISTORY OF THE EMIRATES
A landmark documentary chronicling the history of the UAE

title
GMT: 06:00 UAE: 10:00
Studio Expo
A guide to your visit to Expo...

title
GMT: 07:00 UAE: 11:00
Expo 2020 Daily Highlights
A daily highlights of the world's greatest show.

title
GMT: 11:30 UAE: 15:30
The Choice ( الاختيار )
An idealist professor finds himself in a dark adventure while trying to find money for his sick son.

title
GMT: 12:30 UAE: 16:30
Expo 2020 Daily Highlights
A daily highlights of the world's greatest show.

title
GMT: 13:00 UAE: 17:00
THE HISTORY OF THE EMIRATES
A landmark documentary chronicling the history of the UAE

title
GMT: 13:55 UAE: 17:55
50th Union Day Official Celebration
Celebrating UAE's Golden Jubilee

title
GMT: 14:30 UAE: 18:30
Expo Explorer ( مستكشف إكسبو )
Exploring Expo2020Dubai

title
GMT: 15:00 UAE: 19:00
971
Highlights UAE's achievements in 50 years

title
GMT: 15:30 UAE: 19:30
Emirates News Emirates News
Be the First to Know.

title
GMT: 16:00 UAE: 20:00
Bolivar
The story of the hero before he became a legend.

title
GMT: 17:00 UAE: 21:00
The Choice ( الاختيار )
An idealist professor finds himself in a dark adventure while trying to find money for his sick son.

title
GMT: 18:00 UAE: 22:00
Chopped
Reality cooking show

title
GMT: 19:00 UAE: 23:00
The Post
Truth be told
__________________
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to WaRp For This Useful Post:
DR-10 (02-12-2021)