Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV > VU+ > VU+ Ultimo Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

flash ultimo

VU+ Ultimo Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 31-07-2013, 03:55  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
milano77 milano77 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 12
Thanks: 5
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default flash ultimo

please how to flash vu ultimo without usb ???
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-12-2013, 10:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
MOUNA's Avatar
MOUNA MOUNA is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 214
Thanks: 628
Thanked 482 Times in 157 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I have vu + ultimo want to change his image by flash disc sudden power failure stopped the machine for work and became only the interface points are lit. Help me in the solution
__________________
VUPLUS ULTIMO AND DUO2 BH 2.0.9.1 HDD WD 250 GB AND 2TB

Samsung UE46F8500
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #3  
Old 02-02-2014, 17:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Kippl Kippl is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

@ MOUNA
I think that is an instance of jtag. But i dont know how it works. :-(
You can Send the Receiver to your Dealer, so that he can repair it.

Greetz
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-10-2015, 22:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
deffc0n's Avatar
deffc0n deffc0n is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 77
Thanks: 70
Thanked 21 Times in 10 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Work by Jtag or programming ext. programmator.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:42.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe