Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV > VU+ > VU+ Ultimo Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

How to change display letter Vu+ Ultimo

VU+ Ultimo Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 17-05-2012, 09:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
elgeneral's Avatar
elgeneral elgeneral is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Munchen
Posts: 7,810
Thanks: 11,033
Thanked 35,600 Times in 6,994 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default How to change display letter Vu+ Ultimo

How to change display letter Vu+ Ultimo

How to change letter in display in our Vu+Ultimo in 2 easy steps in image black_hole 1.7.4

We go page and choose our source http://www.dafont.com/

1 once downloaded rename it the "analog" without " " and get into the path usr/share/font substituting it for which there have already reset and ready
the source has to be. ttf lowercase if that is in you descargais. TTF capitalized rename it. ttf lowercase, remember first of all make a copy of the original just in case

Here you have some screenshots

Some sources do not look good but you have to choose the page to spare some worth to you, hope you like








by koyote_0942
__________________

Vu+ Uno4k
2x Vu+Duo2, Vu+Ultimo

Qviart Unic, Undro, Duo
Mvision HD 700L,PrismCube
BlackHole Fan
CCcam 2.1.3 Astra-HotBird full

Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to elgeneral For This Useful Post:
jamie-warez (17-05-2012), majid.209.mt (12-03-2013), pigeone (30-05-2012), vmax1980 (17-05-2012), walid2010 (19-07-2013)
  #2  
Old 22-06-2012, 23:40  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
pigeone's Avatar
pigeone pigeone is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 413
Thanks: 1,644
Thanked 68 Times in 50 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default colored letters vu+ultimo

how to change display of colored letters ???
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #3  
Old 23-06-2012, 10:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
levi45's Avatar
levi45 levi45 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 431
Thanks: 456
Thanked 289 Times in 136 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Simply You can't
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 28-07-2012, 15:39  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
jojomangion jojomangion is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default vu + ultimo

Can some one help me Vu +Ultimo it is necessarily need a hard dive? or it workes whit out a hard drive..
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 28-07-2012, 16:14  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
anterocouto anterocouto is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 356
Thanks: 42
Thanked 73 Times in 57 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

1º -You can have a internal HDD

2º - You can have a eSATA external HDD

3º - You can have a usb external HDD

4º - You can have F.E. a 32G external USB pen

Internal and eSATA HDD are automatic detect

External USB HDD and USB stick, must be mount.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:54.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe